![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Buhari is back from London, surely calls for celebration! - Celemurna ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Fanatics him for kill person that they have been killing through Fulani herdsmen foolish ppl Reply
THEM TRY Reply
Notice me ,if u like kill Elephant Buhari no see u Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I thought they are fasting? Reply
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... Reply
hope bhuari don dey hear word? Reply
I DON'T BELIEVE THIS POST!! NA LIE Reply
That's very good for them oo Reply
This only show that u people want a Muslim president either blind, deaf or even brain dead but must be cow buhari who is the boko haram leader Reply
How many cows has the man slaughtered... Bcus Buharis has traveled more that 30 times... Nd by the way... Shouldnt dey be fasting? ReplyGOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Dem don start, later him go regret Reply
Buhari deserves dis and much more.. Reply
does he deserve this..... Replyd ansa z as gud as mine...
Somebody don begin LIE LIE for this forum. Na so them they cause hatred and tribalism among Nigerians. Reply
Chai, rams have suffered in the hands of Muslims sha But wait o, were they expecting him not to come back? Reply
See as Dem b Reply
Poster na wetin Buhari bring come...? Reply