Waka pass ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
hahaha i go hala u lata mek i laff finish Reply
Dis na serious mata ooo Reply
How U for do am. Na dem go take care of U and Ur family for U? My guy cool down till Ur ready. No need to rush into what U'l spend the later part of Ur life doing till death. Reply
buy hamma and wire and try put dem into the wall u go get enough training like that Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Na which Village u COME FROM? So I go fit check d PRICELIST for How Much Una Village Girls Go COST, I'M Sure dey no go dey EXPENSIVE u fit get TWO 4 15Naira own there Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 9-03-2010 12:30 PM buy hamma and wire and try put dem into the wall u go get enough training like that ![]() ![]() ![]() and if it doesn't work,he needs to get a drill.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Plz wait until u ready for it Reply
ok oooo Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
HIM SAY HIM DEY READY BUT HIM NEVA HAMMA Reply
Quote from: docreala on 9-03-2010 12:15 PM hahaha i go hala u lata mek i laff finish Must u laf?
Quote from: ajose1 on 9-03-2010 12:17 PM Dis na serious mata ooo no be small mata my broda
Quote from: onchedu on 9-03-2010 12:27 PM How U for do am. Na dem go take care of U and Ur family for U? My guy cool down till Ur ready. No need to rush into what U'l spend the later part of Ur life doing till death. ok 10x
Quote from: onchedu on 9-03-2010 12:27 PM How U for do am. Na dem go take care of U and Ur family for U? My guy cool down till Ur ready. No need to rush into what U'l spend the later part of Ur life doing till death.
Quote from: onchedu on 9-03-2010 12:27 PM How U for do am. Na dem go take care of U and Ur family for U? My guy cool down till Ur ready. No need to rush into what U'l spend the later part of Ur life doing till death. true talk
i suggest u visit ur couselor for more services poster Reply
boredddd use this one Reply![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
too adult for me >>>>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 9-03-2010 03:01 PM boredddd use this one u no like me at all ![]() ![]() ![]()