hmmmm if u love the person try help her...but in easy way...buy her some cleaning stuffs which is ok for such problems and tell her u buy it cause u like dem smell and u wish to feel it in her....beleive me she go bath always to make u happy:-)
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 10-03-2010 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 10-03-2010 03:55 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Introduce them 2 friendly odours. . .lolz
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 10-03-2010 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 10-03-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Abi? it no easy ooo na p-square talk am. . .hehe
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 10-03-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
baby u are right. me i so much hate body odour die. e dey discourage me for babe body no mata as she fine reach. If i notice say my VARA VARA get, oh boi, i go run o
But i know say she NO get!
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
myragonza at 11-03-2010 02:46 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: waco on 10-03-2010 04:24 PM
baby u are right. me i so much hate body odour die. e dey discourage me for babe body no mata as she fine reach. If i notice say my VARA VARA get, oh boi, i go run o