there is no condition too much for any one to bear, simply face it, work hard and move ahead.
You are with us! ReplyLaugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com
Quote from: sulakishop on 23-03-2010 11:43 AM Then be prepared to face the unprecedented... Kai! Angelie is in big trouble with this chauvinist. FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
@wunzie. Be careful of what you say against a man of God... ReplyLaugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com
Quote from: sulakishop on 23-03-2010 10:16 PM @wunzie. Be careful of what you say against a man of God... Oh! please pastor, forgive me my sins ![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Nope ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
that is an ideology 4rm the pit of hell. u know we shld really be wise(girls) cos there is no guaranty that the guy wld marry u. no law mandates him to marry u cos he got u pregnant. pls lets be wise and call a spade a spade. Reply
@wunzie. God bless you both back and front my daughter. Go in peace and never sin again... Reply@ebony. I am a very generous guy milady, if you get pregnant, I'll marry you! Laugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com
is not right in any way. Reply
Not right for you... ReplyLaugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com
Its happening. For now, i mean the generation of now, it is advisable to pregnant b4 wedlock. B4 U know Herbalist 2 Yeye, Alfa 2 Awo, Prophet 2 prophetess & Pastor 2 God-Father. GOD forbid bad thing. Reply
Thank you jare! u be soji man. ReplyLaugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com
Quote from: defjam0005 on 24-03-2010 11:54 AM Its happening. For now, i mean the generation of now, it is advisable to pregnant b4 wedlock. B4 U know Herbalist 2 Yeye, Alfa 2 Awo, Prophet 2 prophetess & Pastor 2 God-Father. GOD forbid bad thing. @ defjam What is this? ![]() @ sulakis LMHO! FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Yeah, it's advisable to get your girl pregnant, bcos of these girls... For me, when my fiancee get pregnant, the we can now start talking of marriage. Reply
Yeah, my brother. We hardly get brand new babe this days; it's either fairly used or BADLY used! ReplyLaugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com
I dopn't agree with that. pregnancy should come after marriage.
Pregnancy before marriage is wrong and there are no two ways about that. Replyyou may beautify it that way u want just to suit u but u can't change the truth
Quote from: docreala on 11-03-2010 01:22 PM Quote from: wunzie on 11-03-2010 11:33 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 11-03-2010 10:35 AM Quote from: wunzie on 10-03-2010 10:29 PM Nigerian society/families put pressures on ladies to get pregnant before wedlock, supposedly to avert a childless marriage. Is it sensible for ladies to bow to those pressures heard of it..seen it...even practiced in my family...too bad I think it's a stupid ideology too. However, is it a sensible thing to do? xplain please
Nigerian Women give answers in several ways: ReplyMy husband is nice and take care of all the bills.....(The truth: the husband is undesirable and pays none of the bills!). My Man is easy going, he never beat me...(Truth: he's wicked,complicated and punches her regularly). My husband help me with the house chores...(Truth: she does everything, including polishing and lacing his shoes!). I cant get pregnant for a man before marriage,it is evil and sinful...(Truth: 88% of ladies will get pregnant to ...). LOL!!! Laugh, date and have lots of fun at ===>> http://sulakizone.blogspot.com http://sulakispot.blogspot.com http://sulakishop.blogspot.com
If you do it yr own way (pregnant b4 marriage) whatever happens to the child after wedding is none of God's biz, infact that type of home will not be so bold to pray to God if anything goes wrong either b4 or after such marriage. ReplyProblem:It is our sins (immoral acts e.g. fornication & abortion) that brings fear of barreness after marriage Solution: Let us all live a life of Rigtheousness and there will be no fear of barreness, and our homes will be a heaven on earth.