2017 Budget Will Take Nigeria Out Of Recession - Buhari As He Sends Eid-el Maulud Message (Page 3)

Date: 12-12-2016 7:36 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
1 2 [3]
- 419BigBoy at 13-12-2016 01:32 AM (7 years ago)
^

Description
Gazprom PAO operates gas pipeline systems. The Company's principal activities include exploration and production of gas; transportation of gas; sales of gas within the Russian Federation and abroad; gas storage; production of crude oil and gas condensate; processing of oil, gas condensate and other hydrocarbons, and sales of refined products, and electric and heat energy generation and sales. The Company's segments include Production of gas, Transportation, Distribution of gas, Gas storage, Production of crude oil and gas condensate, Refining, Electric and heat energy generation and sales, and Other. The Production of gas segment is engaged in the exploration and production of gas. The Transportation segment is engaged in the transportation of gas. The Distribution of gas segment is engaged in the sales of gas within the Russian Federation and abroad. The Gas storage segment is engaged in the storage of extracted and purchased gas in underground gas storages.
Posted: at 13-12-2016 01:32 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 13-12-2016 03:41 AM (7 years ago)
NA SO THIS FULANI GOAT PROMISED THE ZOO CALLED NIGERIA THAT HE WILL CHANGE 1$ TO 1NAIRA NA ONLY GOAT LIKE YOU WILL BELIEVE YOUR EMPTY PROMISE EWU HAUSA
Posted: at 13-12-2016 03:41 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jp-free at 13-12-2016 03:50 AM (7 years ago)
Well, Nigeria is already ahead of Zimbabwe, Are you printing more Naria to settle the recession? 
Posted: at 13-12-2016 03:50 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago)
Sidon there dey look like zombie,,,,.. I just dey wakaring
Posted: at 28-12-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 09:41 PM (7 years ago)
Knack mi tori.....,,,
I just dey observe! Dey pass jejeli as in,, maka, make jelorsi no kill u o
Posted: at 28-12-2016 09:41 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]