litoulalu at 10-02-2017 07:04 PM (8 years ago) (m)
thanks for inviting the cripple man, but you top soldiers need to talk to the rest soldiers, mostly the ones going outside for patrol not to "hot but to save lifes for common nigerians
Posted: at 10-02-2017 07:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
kpairorosky at 10-02-2017 09:08 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: james987 on 10-02-2017 06:21 PM
Nice one.. But the guy sef stubborn em still wear the camo... Na wa ooo
You talking about him being stubborn. Why did you think he was invited by the Nigerian Army? Ain't you smart enough to think they must have asked him to dress that way? Na wa for some people SMH
Posted: at 10-02-2017 09:08 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
kpairorosky at 10-02-2017 09:11 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: abcdqwer on 10-02-2017 07:09 PM
Anybody can wear it since it is available in retail market. The guy needs to be compensated.
Its unfortunate most ppl use it for illegal means. But the fact that he is disabled, they have no right to treat him as they did. If you ask me, those armies are illiterate
Posted: at 10-02-2017 09:11 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
LegendaryU at 12-02-2017 04:25 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Children born and join army and they will still die and live the army, now they have made this cripple man popular by beating him up for wearing camuoflag as if he toke it from them. Nonsense!
Posted: at 12-02-2017 04:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming