Ex Big brother Naija Housemate, Cocoice caused a stir last Saturday night after she bared her boobs and allowed fellow housemate, Bassey have a taste of it, during a truth or dare game In an interview with Pulse Nigeria on Tuesday, February 14, 2017, the former housemate revealed that she has no regret baring her Bosom on live TV.
According to her, it was just a game and she didn't think anything of it. She said;
"It was just a game," she said. "That was basically... You know when I say 'it's your girl CocoIce (raps in indigenous language). The bad girl Coco, the naughty girl Coco came out during the truth or dare, and it wasn't more than that. Because, even the next day when I woke up, I didn't think anything of it. I don't have regrets doing it, but I didn't think anything of it. I just thought 'yes, it was for fun,' and that was it."
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 15-02-2017 03:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
jamepinto at 15-02-2017 03:24 PM (7 years ago) (m)
SHAME ON YOU.
Posted: at 15-02-2017 03:24 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
AGBAYA NA WETIN U CARRY U GO THERE BEFORE NO BE ASHAWO BUSINESS ABEG CLEAR COMOT ROAD BEFORE PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL
Posted: at 15-02-2017 06:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Keffejude at 15-02-2017 10:59 PM (7 years ago) (m)
why is no1 blastin d guy who sucked d Bosom without brushing his mouth afterwards ? if she is so disgusting the. dat fella wouldn't hv sucked her boobs like a hungry baby. even d 1s dat re 10x worst would blast her on social media smh
Posted: at 15-02-2017 10:59 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
na dis type you go marry keep for house and later on she go iculobi with your friend, and when you ask her she go tell you say " it's just a Game". Lol, ewu in human form.
Posted: at 16-02-2017 09:02 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie