I’m The Messiah Of Biafra, Please Pray For Me – Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 09-05-2017 8:58 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-05-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago)

Report has it that,the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu, has called on his parents to pray for him because he’s the messiah of Biafra.
Kanu’s declaration was disclosed by his brother, Prince Emmanuel Kanu, in a recent interview.
Noting that the IPOB leader remains committed to the restoration for Biafra, Kanu’s brother said,
“When Nnamdi arrived home he said he did not need anything from us and all Igbo people, other than prayers so that God will lead him through in the task ahead.
“He equally told us that he is the messiah as far as Biafra is concerned. He said that, that is his agreement with God and that God promised that He would not let him down.
“Kanu also promised that he would not let Biafra down. Since it is his wish, all we owe him is to pray to God since what he is doing is in accordance with God’s will concerning his life.
“Nnamdi Kanu told us he believes in freedom of speech and expression at all times. He told us that his visit to his senior brothers, the senators, despite what people may say is the normal thing to do. Some of them have said that his prolonged detention was illegal and could no longer be allowed; they asked him to come and see them and he went; there was nothing wrong with that.
“His primary concern is about the restoration of Biafra, no more, no less.”

Posted: at 9-05-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tuscanT at 9-05-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago)
Another level of brainwashing is looming your all need to start thinking
Posted: at 9-05-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 9-05-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 9-05-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Spatacuss at 9-05-2017 10:05 AM (6 years ago)
POLITICAL MESSIAH AGAIN??? IGBO KWENU  NEED TO WISE UP AND LOOK AT THIS DECLARATION FROM A POLITICAL POINT OF VIEW .... Fight for power and leadership
Posted: at 9-05-2017 10:05 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 9-05-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago)
MANY PASTORS HV CLAIM TO BE JESUS, NOW IS POLITICIANS TURNS.
Posted: at 9-05-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 9-05-2017 10:28 AM (6 years ago)
Tales by moonlight
Posted: at 9-05-2017 10:28 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 9-05-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago)
Shaking my head
Posted: at 9-05-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tottori51 at 9-05-2017 10:32 AM (6 years ago)
oh well...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes 
Posted: at 9-05-2017 10:32 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 9-05-2017 11:07 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  9-05-2017 10:28 AM
Tales by moonlight

CHOI.... Who be this??? Where you EXILE go? Anyway, welcome back ooo.. Though me and you no dey gree, I still miss you small sha...!!!
Posted: at 9-05-2017 11:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gocworldwild at 9-05-2017 01:52 PM (6 years ago)
INDEED, HE IS A GREAT MAN, THIS POSTER, ALWAYS BRING BAD IMAGE TO IPOB. NNAMDI HAVE NEVER SAID HE IS A MESSIAH.
HIS MISSION IS TO RESTORE BIAFRA, NOTHING MORE NOTHING LESS. ALL THE WHOLE YORUBA WRITERS, WRITER ABOUT DIVIDING THE COUNTRY.
MY QUESTION TO THEM IS, WHAT IS THE MEANING OF NIGERIA? WHO FORM IT? AND FOR WHAT PURPOSE?

IS MARRIAGE BY FORCE? LUGARD DID NOT CONSULT ANY OF OUR PEOPLE TO FORM NIGERIA. THERE ARE COUNTRIES WITH LESS THAN 1 MILLION OF PUPOLATION. THERE IS ARIWA AND ODUDUWA GAME OVER OUR BIAFRAN RESOUCES.

THE ONLY SIN OUR PEOPLE COMMITED BETWEEN 1967 TO 1970 IS THAT, THEY ASK FOR FREEDOM, 6 MILLION PEOPLE OF OUR KIN AND KEN WERE KILLED, BY BRITHISH, RUSIA, EGYPT AND NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT.

30TH OF MAY, (OUR FALLEN HEROS) WE WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER THEM TILL THE END OF THIS WORLD.
Posted: at 9-05-2017 01:52 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 9-05-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago)
My question is...........why didn't Kanu and his sponsors fight this Biafra battle during Jonathan tenure knowing they stand a fair chance of actualizing it since Jonathan is from the East? Why did they have to wait till PMB ascend the throne? Obviously, Biafra is political and time will tell.
Posted: at 9-05-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gocworldwild at 9-05-2017 02:11 PM (6 years ago)
THERE IS ONE BIAFRAN PROVERBS THAT GOES LIKE THIS :- WHEN YOU SEE SOME ONE DOING SOME THING YOU CAN NOT DO, PRAISE THE PERSON.

NNAMDI IS A REAL HERO, NNAMDI IS LIGHT AND THE TRUTH, NO MAN BORN OF A WOMAN WILL OR CAN STOP HIM.

THE COUNTRY THAT EXPORT 2.5 MILLION BARRIES OF OIL, DOES NOT HAVE LIGHT, EVERY BODY SEE THERE BEHAVES THE SAME. INSTAYED OF DISCUSSING THERE PROBLEMS, ALL THEY ARE AFFAID IS TO WITH HOLD THE FREEDOM OF BIAFRAN PEOPLE.

WHAT A SHAME? FIVE BOKO HARM IN EXCHANGE TO 21 SO CALLED CHIBO GIRLS.
Posted: at 9-05-2017 02:11 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 9-05-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 9-05-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 9-05-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago)
GOD BLESS BIAFRA
Posted: at 9-05-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 9-05-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago)
I see,,,,,
Posted: at 9-05-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 9-05-2017 05:18 PM (6 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 9-05-2017 05:18 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 9-05-2017 05:28 PM (6 years ago)
messiah complex, noted, you can be successful.
Posted: at 9-05-2017 05:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 9-05-2017 05:52 PM (6 years ago)
i hope he succeeds, the nigerian experiment is a failure.
Posted: at 9-05-2017 05:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 9-05-2017 08:44 PM (6 years ago)
E get anything wey dese biafrats no dey claim..,? Jews,,,,., US pikin, d whole of Igboland,, Ekiti come follow.., nw this imbecile don dey claim dier god.., no wahala u get bunch of animalistic fools wey dey follow u for nyash..,  carry waka until wetin una dey look for happen which be una corpses
Posted: at 9-05-2017 08:44 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 9-05-2017 08:45 PM (6 years ago)
E get nothing wey dese biafrats no dey claim..,? Jews,,,,., US pikin, d whole of Igboland,, Ekiti come follow.., nw this imbecile don dey claim dier god.., no wahala u get bunch of animalistic fools wey dey follow u for nyash..,  carry waka until wetin una dey look for happen which be una corpses
Posted: at 9-05-2017 08:45 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero