Actress Liz Anjorin Throws Shade At Unmarried 30 Yrs Old Women Who Take Sides In Marital Issues

Date: 12-05-2017 3:05 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 12-05-2017 03:05 PM (6 years ago)

If you are above 30, never married before and taking sides in marital issues, You need MFM deliverance , Liz Anjorin threw a shade at unmarried 30-year-old women who take sides in marital issues as she reacted to domestic violence.
Read her post Below....
"If you are above 30 and you are still single and haven't taste marriage before and you are taking side in Marital issues, my dear you need MFM deliverance.
Do you pray for your Uncle/Brother/Father to spend all his life in prison bcos of  Marital issues or will you pray for your sister/mother to die in the hand of any man???.. Before we kill domestic violence, let's kill the domestic animal in us.. some of us cannot even tolerate our house help, Inlaws even our own family not to talk of our life partner‎
Note, we are all ANIMAL bcos some of us cannot even yield to our parent advice/corrections. Let your relationship that bring evil, sadness and didn't add any value to your life between your husband/wife/family even your parent END in PEACE not in PIECES.. I won't stand by anybody, I stand by peace.. I will be glad if Government can enforce 6months counselling on Marital Affairs‎ before any Marriage.. A broke husband/boy friend is not different from a mad man in ARO(Psychiatric). A broke man is an evil to himself and a demanding wife/girl friend is a witch in disguise‎ believe it or leave it. #saynotodomesticviolence #killthedomesticanimalinyou"

Posted: at 12-05-2017 03:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 12-05-2017 03:34 PM (6 years ago)
ride on pastor
Posted: at 12-05-2017 03:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- clarajancita at 12-05-2017 03:50 PM (6 years ago)
Abeg help me tell them, just Drinking Panadol On Top another Person Headache

Posted: at 12-05-2017 03:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 12-05-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago)
Some people go carry anoda man Kaya for head,,,,dey drag em own Kaya for ground,,,
Posted: at 12-05-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 12-05-2017 04:42 PM (6 years ago)
if u aren't married, i dont think you should interfere in married plp's affairs, because u dont know how it feels   
Posted: at 12-05-2017 04:42 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 12-05-2017 05:03 PM (6 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 12-05-2017 05:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 12-05-2017 08:15 PM (6 years ago)
na u sabi, kettle calling pot black

Posted: at 12-05-2017 08:15 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- concentrate at 12-05-2017 08:16 PM (6 years ago)
Wrong opinion. When something becomes a a societal threat, it is the duty of every well meaning Nigerian to lend his/her voice to cub the menace. Bad things will only get worse when good people sit back and watch because they don't want to interfere. Security is everyone's business. If you know that the life of your neighbour is at risk, you have a duty to do something to save the situation. Many people who sat back and watch until someone dropped dead, are biting their fingers today wishing they had done something to help the victim. We must be and continue to be our brother's keeper. My people, If you see something pls say something.
Posted: at 12-05-2017 08:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 12-05-2017 11:02 PM (6 years ago)
Sultry Liz Anjorin, go back to primary school and stop teaching innocent Readers nonsense with your speech: "If you are over 30, and you have not married and haven't TASTE (TASTED is preferable).
Posted: at 12-05-2017 11:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 13-05-2017 01:27 PM (6 years ago)
This idiot talking cant even tolerate her own gate man neither can she tolerate her neigbours.. Shes always acting like one lunatic in the street were she jus moved into some months back. And
Posted: at 13-05-2017 01:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer