honest response needed

Date: 31-03-2010 11:31 pm (15 years ago) | Author: preciouslyme
- at 31-03-2010 11:31 PM (15 years ago)
hi naija pals so here is my first forum topic, but I need your help, I need to know, do you consider this disrespectful? for men do you think it gets you girls? for girls does this make you want to talk to the guy because this is the message Ireceived in my inbox that got me confused and feeling uneasy Undecided :

"hey girl once i looked at your pix it got my dick erect if you let me into your heavenly gates you'll love me forever, so please call me..........." then he had his naija mobile number, so do i insult him or simply delete this stranger?  Huh?

Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 31-03-2010 11:55 PM (15 years ago)
Call him ! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 1-04-2010 12:03 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 31-03-2010 11:55 PM
Call him ! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

ew already deleted that trash just wanted other views on the topic
Posted: at 1-04-2010 12:03 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2010 12:41 AM (15 years ago)
U did the right thing....the dude that sent u such message is lack of manners and he doesn't know how to approach a lady...block the baster.

Posted: at 1-04-2010 12:41 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 1-04-2010 12:43 AM (15 years ago)
Lolz i have had messages like dat b4 sha but not so romantic sha. . .  Undecided Huh? Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2010 12:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2010 12:47 AM (15 years ago)
A yea

Posted: at 1-04-2010 12:47 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 1-04-2010 12:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-04-2010 12:47 AM
A yea
Hehe plse! Cheesy

Posted: at 1-04-2010 12:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 1-04-2010 02:56 AM (15 years ago)
thanks for your opinions i am just tired of disrespectful men that think that kind of crap works. what ever happened to the old fashioned gentle man Smiley well none the less deleted it as well as other similar messages.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 02:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Starlette at 1-04-2010 03:05 AM (15 years ago)
kill him wit insults...he lacks manner n has no regards 4 u

Posted: at 1-04-2010 03:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 1-04-2010 03:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Starlette on  1-04-2010 03:05 AM
kill him wit insults...he lacks manner n has no regards 4 u

lol i guess i could have done that but i guess he just wasnt worth my time lol as well as the others.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 03:28 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 1-04-2010 06:57 AM (15 years ago)
Reply d message romantically
Posted: at 1-04-2010 06:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 1-04-2010 07:44 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2010 07:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 1-04-2010 07:59 AM (15 years ago)
no comment

Posted: at 1-04-2010 07:59 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 1-04-2010 08:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 31-03-2010 11:31 PM
hi naija pals so here is my first forum topic, but I need your help, I need to know, do you consider this disrespectful? for men do you think it gets you girls? for girls does this make you want to talk to the guy because this is the message Ireceived in my inbox that got me confused and feeling uneasy Undecided :

"hey girl once i looked at your pix it got my dick erect if you let me into your heavenly gates you'll love me forever, so please call me..........." then he had his naija mobile number, so do i insult him or simply delete this stranger?  Huh?

If I were a girl, I'd take it as an unrefined compliment from a crude horny person and I would just delete it and get on with my life without responding.

As a guy I'd take it the girl was just to forward and outspoken and for all I care could be a yahoo syndicate posing as a girl trying to get into my pocket thru my zipper. In which case I'd probably just ignore the message and delete it if it's not someone I have been gisting with.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 08:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Maxti at 1-04-2010 10:27 AM (15 years ago)
I feel ashamed that a fellow man can send such a message. Its disheartning that a sane person can do such a thing. Its obvious he has nothing to offer. I apologize on behalve of all sane men that u had to read such. Ignore such messages.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 10:27 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bams4dbest at 1-04-2010 10:42 AM (15 years ago)
delete the it
Posted: at 1-04-2010 10:42 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- solagbade at 1-04-2010 10:51 AM (15 years ago)
Sorry to say, that Man does not know how to approach a lady decently. Do not call him but wait till he calls and for God sake do not insult him because he may not know how to speak to you
Posted: at 1-04-2010 10:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 1-04-2010 01:28 PM (15 years ago)
Send him a message like 'GO TO HELL AND PICK A PROSTITUTE!'

Posted: at 1-04-2010 01:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olay92 at 1-04-2010 01:54 PM (15 years ago)
i'll call him, meet up and cut off his erect d***...
okay, maybe not..u did the right thing deleting d msg, dats just disgusting and repelling. wot type of relationship is he trying to achieve.douche bag
Posted: at 1-04-2010 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 1-04-2010 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
lol, Poster...i can see you just getting such for the first time, by the time it becomes recurring, u will knw wot to do
Posted: at 1-04-2010 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

3. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

6. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

9. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

10. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos