esonu at 1-04-2010 02:20 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmmmmmm
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 1-04-2010 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 1-04-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago) (m) @poster u don call guy b4...no be recharge i dey talk ooo Posted: at 1-04-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 1-04-2010 02:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) lol
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 1-04-2010 02:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
hi naija pals so here is my first forum topic, but I need your help, I need to know, do you consider this disrespectful? for men do you think it gets you girls? for girls does this make you want to talk to the guy because this is the message Ireceived in my inbox that got me confused and feeling uneasy  : "hey girl once i looked at your pix it got my dick erect if you let me into your heavenly gates you'll love me forever, so please call me..........." then he had his naija mobile number, so do i insult him or simply delete this stranger?  call him and allow him into ur heaven gate, u need it Posted: at 1-04-2010 02:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 2-04-2010 01:50 PM (15 years ago) (f) hi naija pals so here is my first forum topic, but I need your help, I need to know, do you consider this disrespectful? for men do you think it gets you girls? for girls does this make you want to talk to the guy because this is the message Ireceived in my inbox that got me confused and feeling uneasy  : "hey girl once i looked at your pix it got my dick erect if you let me into your heavenly gates you'll love me forever, so please call me..........." then he had his naija mobile number, so do i insult him or simply delete this stranger?  he's obviously a jerk.....delete him without 2nd thoughts....
Posted: at 2-04-2010 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chik001 at 2-04-2010 06:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) hi naija pals so here is my first forum topic, but I need your help, I need to know, do you consider this disrespectful? for men do you think it gets you girls? for girls does this make you want to talk to the guy because this is the message Ireceived in my inbox that got me confused and feeling uneasy  : "hey girl once i looked at your pix it got my dick erect if you let me into your heavenly gates you'll love me forever, so please call me..........." then he had his naija mobile number, so do i insult him or simply delete this stranger?  I dont blame the guy, you made him sent you such mail to you. Posted: at 2-04-2010 06:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hi naija pals so here is my first forum topic, but I need your help, I need to know, do you consider this disrespectful? for men do you think it gets you girls? for girls does this make you want to talk to the guy because this is the message Ireceived in my inbox that got me confused and feeling uneasy  : "hey girl once i looked at your pix it got my dick erect if you let me into your heavenly gates you'll love me forever, so please call me..........." then he had his naija mobile number, so do i insult him or simply delete this stranger?  delete him
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 2-04-2010 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ruffrugged at 2-04-2010 07:43 PM (15 years ago) (m) he thinks naijapals is one of those XXX dating sites. hahahahahahaha oh boy. ignore it/him. Posted: at 2-04-2010 07:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bazemaster at 2-04-2010 09:52 PM (15 years ago) (m) Seeing comments
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 2-04-2010 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bazemaster at 2-04-2010 09:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) Seeing comments
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 2-04-2010 09:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 3-04-2010 12:01 AM (15 years ago) (m) hi naija pals so here is my first forum topic, but I need your help, I need to know, do you consider this disrespectful? for men do you think it gets you girls? for girls does this make you want to talk to the guy because this is the message Ireceived in my inbox that got me confused and feeling uneasy  : "hey girl once i looked at your pix it got my dick erect if you let me into your heavenly gates you'll love me forever, so please call me..........." then he had his naija mobile number, so do i insult him or simply delete this stranger?   There are a lot of mails like dat Going around, so the Answer is Ignore If yu don't want more mails like dat tho, Change dis Pic
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 3-04-2010 12:01 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Sorry to say, that Man does not know how to approach a lady decently. Do not call him but wait till he calls and for God sake do not insult him because he may not know how to speak to you big no no i never gave him my number thats a Posted: at 4-04-2010 02:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Send him a message like 'GO TO HELL AND PICK A PROSTITUTE!'
LOL this is hilarious Posted: at 4-04-2010 02:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
hi naija pals so here is my first forum topic, but I need your help, I need to know, do you consider this disrespectful? for men do you think it gets you girls? for girls does this make you want to talk to the guy because this is the message Ireceived in my inbox that got me confused and feeling uneasy  : "hey girl once i looked at your pix it got my dick erect if you let me into your heavenly gates you'll love me forever, so please call me..........." then he had his naija mobile number, so do i insult him or simply delete this stranger?  I dont blame the guy, you made him sent you such mail to you. how is it that i made this stranger do such Posted: at 4-04-2010 03:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Chyno at 4-04-2010 04:26 AM (15 years ago) (f) Delete it cos he's such a fool & liv ur life Posted: at 4-04-2010 04:26 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
hi naija pals so here is my first forum topic, but I need your help, I need to know, do you consider this disrespectful? for men do you think it gets you girls? for girls does this make you want to talk to the guy because this is the message Ireceived in my inbox that got me confused and feeling uneasy  : "hey girl once i looked at your pix it got my dick erect if you let me into your heavenly gates you'll love me forever, so please call me..........." then he had his naija mobile number, so do i insult him or simply delete this stranger?  just ignore him... Posted: at 4-04-2010 07:24 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 4-04-2010 09:44 AM (15 years ago) (m) call him..delete him..curse him..let him in..cut his di*k.........Damn!!! Posted: at 4-04-2010 09:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |