how much recharge card you want?
Quote from: Bazemaster on 2-04-2010 10:01 PM Quote from: brightossy on 2-04-2010 05:51 AM Quote from: Bazemaster on 1-04-2010 11:15 PM You still need the recharge card? Yes ofcos.how much recharge card you want?
| |||||||
nice research bright you're not so far off but i think learning control over them is best since you can't live without each of them Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: j-rules on 3-04-2010 09:04 PM nice research bright you're not so far off but i think learning control over them is best since you can't live without each of them u are welcom
| |||||||
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-04-2010 02:57 PM Make I just bone u
| |||||||
Quote from: brightossy on 1-04-2010 02:52 PM I have just discovered three major things that can kill a man or rather render him useless. Before i list them i wuld like us 2 ponder over these 3 things and think of how to control them. Hey bro! if we dont add salt, what should we add?? 1) WOMAN 2) MONEY 3) TONGUE It took me time i wuld have used to make good money 2 make this research, pls no insalt, but u can send me credit to recharge my phone. Thank u
| |||||||
well u try for your awareness Reply
| |||||||
passing ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
| |||||||
Quote from: steppe on 4-04-2010 01:13 AM well u try for your awareness God bless u.
| |||||||
Quote from: brightossy on 1-04-2010 02:52 PM I have just discovered three major things that can kill a man or rather render him useless. Before i list them i wuld like us 2 ponder over these 3 things and think of how to control them. 1) WOMAN 2) MONEY 3) TONGUE It took me time i wuld have used to make good money 2 make this research, pls no insalt, but u can send me credit to recharge my phone. Thank u lol...na thief u be
| |||||||
but man must die of one thing Reply
| |||||||
so u need to recharge ur Phone to be able to make ur research... ReplyI guess u should watch ur Tongue and also the way u look at Money.. you re already hooked with rule number 2 and 3. LOL ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| |||||||
Quote from: brightossy on 1-04-2010 02:52 PM I have just discovered three major things that can kill a man or rather render him useless. Before i list them i wuld like us 2 ponder over these 3 things and think of how to control them. 1) WOMAN 2) MONEY 3) TONGUE It took me time i wuld have used to make good money 2 make this research, pls no insalt, but u can send me credit to recharge my phone. Thank u Tongue- Will only get him killed if he doesn't use it well on his lady.
| |||||||
Quote from: luvvy on 4-04-2010 04:06 PM Quote from: brightossy on 1-04-2010 02:52 PM I have just discovered three major things that can kill a man or rather render him useless. Before i list them i wuld like us 2 ponder over these 3 things and think of how to control them. 1) WOMAN 2) MONEY 3) TONGUE It took me time i wuld have used to make good money 2 make this research, pls no insalt, but u can send me credit to recharge my phone. Thank u lol...na thief u be
| |||||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-04-2010 06:04 PM so u need to recharge ur Phone to be able to make ur research... U have already hooked ursef wit d three I guess u should watch ur Tongue and also the way u look at Money.. you re already hooked with rule number 2 and 3. LOL ![]()
| |||||||
Quote from: Vixenx on 4-04-2010 07:40 PM Quote from: brightossy on 1-04-2010 02:52 PM I have just discovered three major things that can kill a man or rather render him useless. Before i list them i wuld like us 2 ponder over these 3 things and think of how to control them. 1) WOMAN 2) MONEY 3) TONGUE It took me time i wuld have used to make good money 2 make this research, pls no insalt, but u can send me credit to recharge my phone. Thank u Tongue- Will only get him killed if he doesn't use it well on his lady.
| |||||||
Quote from: brightossy on 4-04-2010 10:17 PM Quote from: Vixenx on 4-04-2010 07:40 PM Quote from: brightossy on 1-04-2010 02:52 PM I have just discovered three major things that can kill a man or rather render him useless. Before i list them i wuld like us 2 ponder over these 3 things and think of how to control them. 1) WOMAN 2) MONEY 3) TONGUE It took me time i wuld have used to make good money 2 make this research, pls no insalt, but u can send me credit to recharge my phone. Thank u Tongue- Will only get him killed if he doesn't use it well on his lady.
| |||||||
u na man u dey find? Reply
| |||||||
Bros u are right. ReplyThanks for the expo I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
| |||||||
The PIN is...... *coming* ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
| |||||||
Quote from: blings_is_back on 5-04-2010 09:25 AM u na man u dey find? Na woman u sef come find?