5 Feared Dead As Dino Melaye’s Protest Against Kogi State Government Turns Bloody

Date: 12-06-2017 3:23 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 12-06-2017 03:23 PM (6 years ago)

No fewer than five persons were hit with bullet at the gate of Kogi State polytechnic, Lokoja where senator Dino Melaye was holding a protest against the state government.

The protest which stated around 11am turned bloody when gunmen yet to be identified invaded the venue of protset. The gunmen who stormed the venue from the Nataco junction brandishing guns of different guns and cutlasses started shooting into different direction sending people scampering for safety including journalists who were at hands to cover the event.

Before the Army and the state commissioner of Police could reach there almost an hour into the shooting, five persons have fell victims of gun shots with a vehicle caught in flame as well.
Details later…

Posted: at 12-06-2017 03:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 12-06-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago)
This is terrible,,,,,
Posted: at 12-06-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dejaiiro at 12-06-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago)
I just wonder what evil spirit is worrying is in Kogi State, it's a shame  Sad Sad Sad Shocked
Posted: at 12-06-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 12-06-2017 03:45 PM (6 years ago)
evil man.. he come to shed blood
Posted: at 12-06-2017 03:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 12-06-2017 03:47 PM (6 years ago)
LET THEM LEAVE THIS MAN ALONE
SO THERE IS NO LONGER FREEDOM OF SPEACH IN NIGERIA?
WHICH WAY BUHARI?
GOD IS WATCHING YOU AND YOUR COHORTS
Posted: at 12-06-2017 03:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 12-06-2017 03:56 PM (6 years ago)
Poster, was he among the dead ones or was it the gullible Nigerians were the one that died?
Posted: at 12-06-2017 03:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 12-06-2017 05:07 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 12-06-2017 03:56 PM
Poster, was he among the dead ones or was it the gullible Nigerians were the one that died?
HE HAS  A BULLET PROOF CAR.
Posted: at 12-06-2017 05:07 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zaki68 at 12-06-2017 05:46 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 12-06-2017 03:47 PM
LET THEM LEAVE THIS MAN ALONE
SO THERE IS NO LONGER FREEDOM OF SPEACH IN NIGERIA?
WHICH WAY BUHARI?
GOD IS WATCHING YOU AND YOUR COHORTS
THE KIND OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH NNAMANDI KANU USE TO BRING YOU GUYS TO WERE WE ARE TODAY.YOU ARE IN HOLLAND WITH A LOT OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH RIGHT? GO TO RADIO AND START SAYING IF THEY GIVE BLACK PEOPLE THEIR COUNTRY YOU WILL BOMB HOLLAND TO BE LIKE SOMALI AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU IMMEDIATELY.YOU ARE IN SAFE EUROPE CALLING FOR WAR IN NIGERIA I TOLD YOU BEFORE YOUR FAMILY IN LAGOS WILL BE THE VERY FIRST VICTIMS WHEN THE WAR BEGINS.
Posted: at 12-06-2017 05:46 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 12-06-2017 05:51 PM (6 years ago)
In a Democratic Republic, staging a peaceful protest is allowed, or is Naija demo a scam?

Posted: at 12-06-2017 05:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 12-06-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 12-06-2017 05:46 PM
THE KIND OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH NNAMANDI KANU USE TO BRING YOU GUYS TO WERE WE ARE TODAY.YOU ARE IN HOLLAND WITH A LOT OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH RIGHT? GO TO RADIO AND START SAYING IF THEY GIVE BLACK PEOPLE THEIR COUNTRY YOU WILL BOMB HOLLAND TO BE LIKE SOMALI AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU IMMEDIATELY.YOU ARE IN SAFE EUROPE CALLING FOR WAR IN NIGERIA I TOLD YOU BEFORE YOUR FAMILY IN LAGOS WILL BE THE VERY FIRST VICTIMS WHEN THE WAR BEGINS.

You are a bastard for threatening someone's family and you will not Live to tell the story,  idiot useless son of a bastardized fool
Posted: at 12-06-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 12-06-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 12-06-2017 05:46 PM

''I TOLD YOU BEFORE YOUR FAMILY IN LAGOS WILL BE THE VERY FIRST VICTIMS WHEN THE WAR BEGINS.''  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-06-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 12-06-2017 06:12 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 12-06-2017 06:11 PM
You are a bastard for threatening someone's family and you will not Live to tell the story,  idiot useless son of a bastardized fool

MY FRIEND.. GO SLEEP ABEG....!!! YOU BE NEW COMER???
Posted: at 12-06-2017 06:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 12-06-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago)
hahahaha I like this question.
Posted: at 12-06-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 12-06-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago)
hahahaha I like this question. Don't mind those touts. they laid their miserable lives for dino. Useless people
Posted: at 12-06-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 12-06-2017 07:41 PM (6 years ago)
This is the same dino that was always shouting corruption but today, he is the chief of corrupt politicians. All these useless people that are fighting corruption are all thieves and one by one they will pay for dragging this country to mud. It's just a matter of time.
Posted: at 12-06-2017 07:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 13-06-2017 05:28 AM (6 years ago)
Dino had a bullet proof car and was protected and the FOOLISH YOUTHS OR CITIZENS went with him unprotected.

THOSE THAT FOLLOW THIS POLITICIAN ALREADY AWARDED.........."THE BEST STUPID AND FOOLISH PERSON OF THE YEAR"
AM GLAD TO CELEBRATE THEIR STUPIDITY AND FOOLISHNESS
Posted: at 13-06-2017 05:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 13-06-2017 10:37 AM (6 years ago)
This man your own self too much
Posted: at 13-06-2017 10:37 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 14-06-2017 09:22 AM (6 years ago)
nawaoo

Posted: at 14-06-2017 09:22 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 15-06-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osayan1 at 24-06-2017 08:59 PM (6 years ago)
 Cry
Posted: at 24-06-2017 08:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac