Date: 03-09-2008 2:53 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Kris
- at 3-09-2008 02:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  3-09-2008 11:46 AM
Quote from: bishgate on  2-09-2008 09:46 PM
Quote from: prencess on  2-09-2008 08:26 PM
confused  Huh? Shocked

Confused of what? You mean you dont understand the language or has it ever  happen to you?...lol

pls can u be my teacher to teach me now!  Grin
U'll have 2 enrol....Theory and/or Practical

Posted: at 3-09-2008 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 3-09-2008 02:57 PM (15 years ago)
kai even u .... na comment post be tis
Posted: at 3-09-2008 02:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C-boy at 3-09-2008 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
Dunno how this came about!!! Some kinda error, I guess...my bad!!!

Posted: at 3-09-2008 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 3-09-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: C-boy on  3-09-2008 02:53 PM
Quote from: prencess on  3-09-2008 11:46 AM
Quote from: bishgate on  2-09-2008 09:46 PM
Quote from: prencess on  2-09-2008 08:26 PM
confused  Huh? Shocked

Confused of what? You mean you dont understand the language or has it ever  happen to you?...lol

pls can u be my teacher to teach me now!  Grin
U'll have 2 enrol....Theory and/or Practical

may be u will take the pratical part of it lol  Shocked
Posted: at 3-09-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 3-09-2008 10:07 PM (15 years ago)
sex at first meeting, too bad.
Posted: at 3-09-2008 10:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 4-09-2008 08:28 AM (15 years ago)
it is ugly
Posted: at 4-09-2008 08:28 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Phil2 at 6-09-2008 01:50 PM (15 years ago)
then we called it action or sharp man
Posted: at 6-09-2008 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- femoraxy at 6-09-2008 02:15 PM (15 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? it's notin bt indiscipline....
Posted: at 6-09-2008 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- natibongo at 6-09-2008 02:29 PM (15 years ago)
i dont think is good,it wil be a shame if it ever happens to me
Posted: at 6-09-2008 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 6-09-2008 03:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: natibongo on  6-09-2008 02:29 PM
i dont think is good,it wil be a shame if it ever happens to me

Then Shame on U Boy if u think so, cos it ain't in ur control when it wants to happen

Posted: at 6-09-2008 03:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 6-09-2008 03:56 PM (15 years ago)
i go try am.
after this post, i'll go out chat-up some chic ,
 try and sex her up b4 12 midnight.

Posted: at 6-09-2008 03:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 10-09-2008 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
ur stupid
Posted: at 10-09-2008 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- judy4love at 10-09-2008 03:02 PM (15 years ago)
dats a very bad attitude to gays that do like cos cos u don't even want to know the damage it will cost after all
Posted: at 10-09-2008 03:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 10-09-2008 07:41 PM (15 years ago)
just passin..

Posted: at 10-09-2008 07:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajetlove at 10-09-2008 08:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  4-09-2008 08:28 AM
it is ugly

No dont say that, it actualy depends on what u guys are looking for from eachother! if its sex dats d best way 2 do it, The very First day!!!
Posted: at 10-09-2008 08:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrthomas at 5-10-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajetlove on 10-09-2008 08:13 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  4-09-2008 08:28 AM
it is ugly

No dont say that, it actualy depends on what u guys are looking for from eachother! if its sex dats d best way 2 do it, The very First day!!!

Nigerians, una too dey think biased. When I visited Ghana, South Africa, Benin Republic and Abidjan, I met different girls during my tour; they liked me, I liked them and we had sex the same day we met. They see nothing wrong with it and I see nothing wrong with it. Sex is nothing but yet the sweetest thing anyone could ever experienced (well atleast if done by the right person), it's the same way it's been seen in the Western Worlds too. Anyone that don't believe in Sex on 1st dates should go back to his or her Village.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- katung44 at 5-10-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
It is only Bad for Men who think that the lady only has Sex as the Best She can Offer. Saving the Best for Last does not mean the Man is going to be there long after he has slept with you. Sex on a first Date would intrigue me about the girl. Most Men are only looking for Sex from a Girl which is why a good number of Girls delay Sex for at least three weeks to a month before giving in to him. What if he is the kind who looses interest as soon as he has had you? It is a risk I know but, if a girl has more than the sex I  had on the first date, I would definitely want to find out more about her. Besides, Dating in Nigeria can be rather costly so, they guy wants to save himself further cost of running the relationship by bedding the girl as soon as possible and maybe finding another alternative. Though, the lady may want to be careful about delaying too much and having the man spend far more than is needed and then loses interest or resorts to drugging the girl and molesting her when he finds out she is more interested in 'Jollofing' than getting to know him
Posted: at 5-10-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayus4y2k at 5-10-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
well it normally happen like that some times and it depend on the partner ................
Posted: at 5-10-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 5-10-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Its obviously wrong and dangerous especially if you are a V.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 5-10-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
BAD OMEN sex at first meeting
Posted: at 5-10-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero