'Gov. Bello Is A Compound Fool On Cheap Drugs'- Dino Melaye Throw Shade At Governor

Date: 15-06-2017 11:10 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 15-06-2017 11:10 AM (6 years ago)

The political feud and war of words between Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello and Senator Dino Melaye, has deteriorated, as the lawmaker has labelled the governor as a compound fool who is high on drugs.
 Senator Dino Melaye, the lawmaker representing Kogi West Senatorial District, has continued his war of words against the Governor of Kogi State, Yahaya Bello who labelled him (Dino) a social deviant by calling him (Bello) a "compound fool on cheap drugs".

It was gathered that the Kogi State governor, Yahaya Bello, had attacked the senator saying the lawmaker was not properly nurtured into adulthood by his parent.
 Gov. Bello's comment had came on Wednesday when he said that it had become apparent that Dino Melaye’s “reckless” behaviour could be traced to his childhood, admonishing Nigerian parents to do their utmost and ensure that their children were properly cultivated.
“You see, I would rather admonish Nigerians that when a child lacks proper parental care and upbringing, he constitutes social menace in the society,” Gov. Bello had told journalists in Abuja.
"And if the society does not take steps to check and correct such a child, they can take into criminality, then it will be left to government to check such criminality."

The governor also scolded senators for doing little to rein in alleged exuberance of their colleague, saying they risk being viewed as cut from the same cloth as Dino Melaye.
“I think it is necessary that that wonderful house (Senate) should, as matter of urgency and as a matter of fact check, any social deviant that exists within them before they could be adjudged birds of the same feather,”
Gov. Bello said, but quickly added: “I know they are not of the same feather.”
 The senator has now replied the governor in a post on his Instagram page. Read below;

Posted: at 15-06-2017 11:10 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 15-06-2017 11:50 AM (6 years ago)
Dino again after killing people in your rally
Posted: at 15-06-2017 11:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 15-06-2017 11:55 AM (6 years ago)
Dino again after killing people in your rally
Posted: at 15-06-2017 11:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 15-06-2017 12:41 PM (6 years ago)
BASTARD DINO....RITUALIST AND THE STUPID YOUTH GO DIE FOR HIM SAKE
Posted: at 15-06-2017 12:41 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 15-06-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago)
This man again
Posted: at 15-06-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 15-06-2017 01:55 PM (6 years ago)
dino my man dat hate corruption, i love dis man

Posted: at 15-06-2017 01:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 15-06-2017 01:56 PM (6 years ago)
DINO........... YOUR FATHER.... NA YOU SUPPOSE DEY IN PRISON UNIFORM, OLOSHI....!!!
Posted: at 15-06-2017 01:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 15-06-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago)
Only in Naija.
I wish these guyz could take their trash off the media for the sake of motherland.

Posted: at 15-06-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 16-06-2017 03:28 AM (6 years ago)
Political warfare,na waooo
Posted: at 16-06-2017 03:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac