"I Paid My Own Bride Price" - Says Actress Tonto Dikeh

Date: 21-06-2017 4:44 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 21-06-2017 04:44 PM (6 years ago)

In a leaked chat between Tonto Dikeh and her mother-in-law, the actress revealed she paid for her own bride price. According to her,
“Thinking back and after talking to Bimbo Coker, it’s safe to say you are in on Kunle’s fraud and dirty lifestyle Flew your son, clothed him, gave him pocket money, helped him with every sweat in my body, you watched your son dupe me for all my hard earned money.  She went on to reveal even his ex-wife paid for her own wedding. “You disappoint me even Bimbo Coker paid for her own wedding and bride price. Is this a curse?“

This comes after Lara Olubo an OAP who is also a niece of Olakunle Churchill’s mother released a message between Tonto and her mother-in-law.
Meanwhile, Churchill’s first wife Bimbo commented on Lara’s post saying that her ex-husband family are all liars.
“Smh, this people will never stop lying or even change from their evil ways… soon I know your can of worms will be open Kunle and you mom..Wicked family filled with evil thoughts and evil plans. Someday people will know the real you kunle,just can’t wait for that day to come.”

Posted: at 21-06-2017 04:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 21-06-2017 04:52 PM (6 years ago)
Kunle is your mum so bad and evil no wonder you continue to beg tonto  your  first wife is speaking fire  if that is the case kindelly tell your mum to change
Posted: at 21-06-2017 04:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baros2017 at 21-06-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago)
WONDERFUL
I KNOW THAT THE GUY IS INTO YAHOO BUT MORE IS COMING OUT, YORUBA, YORUBA, YORUBA,,,,,,,
Posted: at 21-06-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 21-06-2017 05:15 PM (6 years ago)
RUBBISH.... WHO IS SAYING THE TRUTH..TIME WILL TELL
Posted: at 21-06-2017 05:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- sandra78 at 21-06-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago)
This shameless woman will never stop embarrassing herself in the market place and confusing people....
Posted: at 21-06-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 21-06-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago)
tonto just forget about them and move on with your life...be prayerful because I know with GOD all things are possible...he will surely bring the right person your way...if only you diligently serve and obey GOD
Posted: at 21-06-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 21-06-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago)
make we hear word

Posted: at 21-06-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 21-06-2017 06:28 PM (6 years ago)
HAS IT COME TO THIS EXTENTS ? SAYING U PAID YR BRIDE PRICE URSELF! JESUS!  ARE U THT DESPERATE TO MARRY THE GUY? NO WONDER HE TOOK U FOR GRANTED AND A CHEAP BRIDE.!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 06:28 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 21-06-2017 06:30 PM (6 years ago)
TONTO I THINK U NEED SEX! THTS IS THE PROBLEM U HVIBG RIGHT NOW! GET IT AND U WILL BE CALM. U TOO NERVOUS RIGHT NOW GIRL!.
Posted: at 21-06-2017 06:30 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 21-06-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago)
TINTO U ARE ONLY DISGRACING YR CHILD WIT ALL THIS REVELATIONS U SAYING, REMEMBER U HV A CHILD WITH THIS GUY,! DNT LET ANGER MAKE U SPOIL SO MANY THINGS. WHEN THE WATER DIN TEACH GROUND U CAN'T PACK IT AGAIN! BE CAUTIONED GIRL,! YOU HV A SON THT IS GROWING UP D T LET HIM GROW UP AND HATE U.  GO GET SOME FUN.
Posted: at 21-06-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 21-06-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: starzx on 21-06-2017 06:34 PM
TONTO  U ARE ONLY DISGRACING YR CHILD WIT ALL THIS REVELATIONS U SAYING, REMEMBER U HV A CHILD WITH THIS GUY,! DNT LET ANGER MAKE U SPOIL SO MANY THINGS. WHEN THE WATER DON REACH  GROUND U CAN'T PACK IT AGAIN! BE CAUTIONED GIRL,! YOU HV A SON THT IS GROWING UP D T LET HIM GROW UP AND HATE U.  GO GET SOME FUN U LACK SEX.
Posted: at 21-06-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 21-06-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago)
I tot they said this guy was a billionare?Huh? So what is he now? Tonto quit foolling yourself.. A wise person talks less. After all this guy initially refused to bring these issues online.  After all the phones,wrist watches and jeweleries tonto are you telling us that you were merely playing to the gallery?  I would rather believe churchill. Tonto has issues,personal issues.
Posted: at 21-06-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- folksbest at 21-06-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago)
u no dey shame. U PAID UR OWN BRIDE PRICE? Instead of u to worship that man that covered ur shame u dey wash ur bloody pant for public. I PROMISE U............NO MAN WILL EVER GO NEAR U AGAIN. U ARE WORSE THAN THE DEVIL ITSELF. PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ DONT POST ANYTHING ABOUT THIS BITCH AGAIN . TONTO DIKEH U BE IDIOT WITCH ................
Posted: at 21-06-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- willyking at 21-06-2017 07:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: starzx on 21-06-2017 06:30 PM
TONTO I THINK U NEED SEX! THTS IS THE PROBLEM U HVIBG RIGHT NOW! GET IT AND U WILL BE CALM. U TOO NERVOUS RIGHT NOW GIRL!.
please sex is not everything, in the site of God she is still a married woman, u are a lady respect ur ex 2, 3,4 year even more because sex is deeper than what u think, dont be so quick in jumping from one bed to another i am just saying if like take it or dash it to the wall...
Posted: at 21-06-2017 07:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 21-06-2017 08:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: willyking on 21-06-2017 07:22 PM
please sex is not everything, in the site of God she is still a married woman, u are a lady respect ur ex 2, 3,4 year even more because sex is deeper than what u think, dont be so quick in jumping from one bed to another i am just saying if like take it or dash it to the wall...  WILLY PLZ WHT U TRYING TO SAY ? I CNT REALLY FOLLOW WHT U SAYING. AM EVEN DOUBTING IF SHE WILL FIND A RESPONSIBLE MAN AGAIN BCOS WIT ALL THIS  HER TAP MOUTH RESPONSIBLE GUYS WIT BE SCARED TO COME  CLOSER ONLY GOLD DIGGERS, THT IS IF THE MONEY IS THERE  BCOS ALL THIS YEYEBRITIES ARE LIVING FAKE LIFE.WE JST DISCOVERED KUNLE CNT PAY HIS BRIDE PRICE, MAYBE WE WILL HEAR FROM KUNLE THT TONTO IS A HUSTLER!!!!!.SO FUNNY THIS COMEDY.
KUNLE SHE CAN AS WELL JUMP FRM ONE BED TO ANOTHER AFTER ALL THTS WHT NOLLY WOOD IS ALL ABT.!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 08:22 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 21-06-2017 08:24 PM (6 years ago)
WILLY HOLLYWOOD CELEBRITIES IS ABT JUMPING FRM ONE BED TO ANOTHER AND WE ARE SWEING IT LIVE.DNT GET CONFUSED BOY.!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 08:24 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osayan1 at 21-06-2017 09:21 PM (6 years ago)
Na dia palavaa bi dat, Undecided
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ostaino1 at 21-06-2017 09:32 PM (6 years ago)
This girl u no get shame at all. U think say u love dt ur baby. Not at all. Continue using him as a weapon. Only time will tell. Foolish woman.
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:32 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- divapero at 21-06-2017 09:56 PM (6 years ago)
This Ashawo again. Useless ass girl , you are really missing that man. You missed his dick and u are jealous that he dumped u for another woman that is why u keep talking about him and coming up with stupid lies daily. You think we don't know the truth? I beg go to sleep Ashawo drug addict. You are not the only girl that has been dumped so deal with it
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:56 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Markeve at 21-06-2017 10:37 PM (6 years ago)
Tonto leave dem 4 God and move on, is a pity u  were flashing gifts here and there on social media and u were d one that bought those things with ur hard earn money and u went as far paying ur bride price,babe why?well i will say u shouldn't wash ur dirty linen outside bcos i'm married too but my hubby paid my bride price anyways the damage has been done, mama king as i said b4 leave dem 4 God .
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac