Separated Couple, Lilian & Ubi Come Together To Celebrate Their Son's Birthday In Awkward Video

Date: 17-07-2017 1:48 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 17-07-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago)

Triple MG boss, Ubi Franklin and estranged wife, Lilian Esoro put their differences aside to celebrate their son, Jayden Naetochukwu Keyu Ekapong Ubi-ofem as he turned one year old today.

The music executive also penned a touching message to his son; He wrote;

“If I were a singer I’ll write my last one year into a song.
Trust me the first and second verses will be sad lyrics But the last verse will be filled up with praise and worship, faith, Hope and love.
Outro will be Thanksgiving
Are you sure that you haven’t learnt how to write yet? Because you carved your name all over my heart since the very day you were born. Your angelic smile and your innocent eyes support my faith in the fact that life is worth living despite all the troubles.
Finally, you have got a whole number as your age
My dear child, as you grow up, may you lose all your fears and inhibitions but never the innocence in your soul.
The cutest selfies ever, are the ones taken with you If any of us boring adults had the chance, I bet we would all want to go back to being one year olds again. So enjoy your enviable age while it lasts.
May The Lord uphold me as parent to stay strong and mentor your growing up.
Create in my son a clean heart, O God, and renew a right spirit within him (Psalm 51:10).
May my son walk after You, God, and fear You and keep Your commandments and obey Your voice. May he serve You and hold fast to You (Deuteronomy 13:4).
May my son be strong and courageous and not fear or be in dread, for it is You, Lord, our God, who goes with him. You will never leave him or forsake him (Deuteronomy 31:6).
May my son walk before You, God, as King David walked, with integrity of heart and uprightness, doing according to all that You have commanded him, and keeping Your statutes and rules (1 Kings 9:4).
Like Timothy, may my son be an example to believers in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith, and in purity (1 Timothy 4:12). Happy Birthday –
Jayden Ekapong Ubi-ofem
Jayden Naetochukwu Keyu Ekapong Ubi-ofem
My son
God Bless you
@jaydenfranklinofem”

Posted: at 17-07-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-07-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 17-07-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- schmit at 17-07-2017 02:05 PM (6 years ago)
Gud
Posted: at 17-07-2017 02:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Naijasharon at 17-07-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago)
Very nice
Posted: at 17-07-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ladyhap at 17-07-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago)
HBD Little Darling
Posted: at 17-07-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 17-07-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago)
UNFORTUNATE DEMISE OF A MARRIAGE..GOOD THAT THEY CAN CO=PARENT
Posted: at 17-07-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- euwilliams at 17-07-2017 02:31 PM (6 years ago)
Please you people should come together as husband and wife. Single fathers and mothers does not pay good but stressful.
Posted: at 17-07-2017 02:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 17-07-2017 02:41 PM (6 years ago)
HBD boy.
Posted: at 17-07-2017 02:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 17-07-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago)
Smh.... I sorry for our unborn generation. #SHAME.
Posted: at 17-07-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 17-07-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago)
Very Awkward Indeed.The Best Birthday Gift To Your Son Is 'Mummy And Daddy Living Together'.Give It To Him And Stop Bearing Grudges Against Each Other.It's Been So Hopeless Of You Both.Grudgingly Hopeless.
Posted: at 17-07-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 17-07-2017 06:25 PM (6 years ago)
GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE ALL U LADIES AND MEN WHO ARE BRINGING LITTLE KIDS INTO THIS WORLD AND MAKING THEM NOT TO GROW UP IN THE MIDST OF THEIR BOTH PARENTS. STUPID PEOPLE HERE AND THERE
Posted: at 17-07-2017 06:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 17-07-2017 10:03 PM (6 years ago)
marriage no be by force.....if there is too much kata kata, then separation is the best. Not every person can handle the powers and responsibilities
that comes with marriage.
Posted: at 17-07-2017 10:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor