SURPRISE! SURPRISE!! Naijapals Best Commentator Competition Returns - 2 Winners For July (Page 2)

Date: 26-07-2017 10:15 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
- christianity at 27-07-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago)
naijapals,i dont even border reading the amount involved.im ready to be paying the money to the eventual winners,but the person must not he/she that makes the most comment,but them that commented something meaningful about a post.
Posted: at 27-07-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- melody941 at 27-07-2017 03:43 PM (6 years ago)
I think its because of the bounty that the likes of ****** always come with hopeless comment about how hopeless things are around them. I no mention name Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-07-2017 03:43 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- officynero at 27-07-2017 03:44 PM (6 years ago)
its cool, just hope its for real
Posted: at 27-07-2017 03:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 27-07-2017 04:00 PM (6 years ago)
you should check my number of posts..... ...no be me dey sleep here like you when don get over 1400 comments ..check your stats
Quote from: tegonwa on 27-07-2017 08:54 AM
Hmmmm Ruuuuthieeee;is This An Early Morning Lie?
Posted: at 27-07-2017 04:00 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tunlade70 at 27-07-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 27-07-2017 08:54 AM
Hmmmm Ruuuuthieeee;is This An Early Morning Lie?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, guy why finish my babe like this na?
Posted: at 27-07-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 27-07-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago)
see his face..poverty stricken fellow...
Quote from: Mykie010 on 27-07-2017 01:32 PM
. That's a big lie.u comment for money
Posted: at 27-07-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Ladyhap at 27-07-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago)
1.) Must we be paid for this?
2.) Won't this ideal invite unnecessary comments?
Like seriously, are we to be paid for knowing what's happening in this planet? While not deposit this money to this following people: Homeless, Hospitals, Prison and Motherless home. It will be of great help and we will all be happy about it instead of paying stupid people with stupid and hopeless comments. #usethecashreasonably#   
Posted: at 27-07-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 27-07-2017 05:36 PM (6 years ago)
I OBSERVE THE WHOLE PATTERN...  WHAT A SHAM....
Posted: at 27-07-2017 05:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 27-07-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago)
Repetitive comments go start now plus that one guy wey dey like talk be careful.
Posted: at 27-07-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osayan1 at 27-07-2017 10:38 PM (6 years ago)
chaill,at d end u guys will give yyr group people, bad of una
Posted: at 27-07-2017 10:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ownfag at 27-07-2017 11:16 PM (6 years ago)
Your new system is a very good idea. Goodluck to Naijapals as well.
Posted: at 27-07-2017 11:16 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- slimmygal at 29-07-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 27-07-2017 12:04 AM
CHALE... NA YOU BE THAT...? WHERE YOU GO HIDE NA?
OMO THE THING TIRE ME OOO...  BUT I HAVE READ BETWEEN THE LINES, I KNEW THIS WAS COMING.. MAKE NAIJAPALS DEY DECEIVE THEMSELVES....
WHEN I JOINED THIS SITE, I FIT READ COMMENTS LAUGH FROM MORNING TO NIGHT, THESE DAYS NA SOME YEYE SMELLING HATE FILLED LOW I.Q BIGOT MOFOS FULL EVERYWHERE...

Lol. My dear bro,i just decide to stay behind the camera and watch from there jare. i could remember when i used to spent long hrs here because of good and reasonable comments. but now, reverse is the case and I've also been busy lately, no fun in here anymore but i still dey always read news here.
Posted: at 29-07-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 29-07-2017 11:38 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 27-07-2017 09:07 AM
My Dear Madam, Rather Than Feel Like A Stranger; Get Into The Bus And Floooow With The Breeze.Comments Are Made To Irritate,please,soothe,reveal,support,suggest,humour,palpate And Even Console.So My Dear;we Are Lying To Ourselves If We Only Consider The Irritating Aspect Of Our Comments.

my dear, don't worry u'll get there. Then, u'll understand better.
Posted: at 29-07-2017 11:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topsy78 at 31-07-2017 09:48 AM (6 years ago)
Its actually a great strategy, wining shouldn't come easy. But consequently, commentators who's comments promotes the best values and visions of Naijapals should better be most considered and not just same as for comments that does preach and promotes hate, discord, division, heresy, segregation and injustice.

Posted: at 31-07-2017 09:48 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 31-07-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: melody941 on 27-07-2017 03:43 PM
I think its because of the bounty that the likes of ****** always come with hopeless comment about how hopeless things are around them. I no mention name Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
I Just Dey Look You.
Posted: at 31-07-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merryufe at 6-08-2017 12:40 PM (6 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 6-08-2017 12:40 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paulevery at 21-03-2022 12:30 PM (2 years ago)
Funny people
Posted: at 21-03-2022 12:30 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 22-03-2022 06:56 PM (2 years ago)
Please be specific, what's the price
Posted: at 22-03-2022 06:56 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows