The United States And Japan Develop Plans To Dismantle North Korea's Nuclear Program

Date: 31-07-2017 11:06 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 31-07-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago)

Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe spoke with U.S. President Donald Trump on Monday and agreed on the need for more action on North Korea. Nikki Haley, U.S. Ambassador to the UN, said in a statement China must decide if it is willing to back imposing stronger U.N. sanctions on North Korea over Friday night’s long-range missile test, the North’s second this month. Any new U.N. Security Council resolution “that does not significantly increase the international pressure on North Korea is of no value”, Haley said, adding that Japan and South Korea also needed to do more.
 Abe told reporters after his conversation with Trump that repeated efforts by the international community to find a peaceful solution to the North Korean issue had yet to bear fruit in the face of Pyongyang’s unilateral “escalation”.
“International society, including Russia and China, need to take this seriously and increase pressure,” Abe said.
 He said Japan and the United States would take steps toward concrete action but did not give details. Abe and Trump did not discuss military action against North Korea, nor what would constitute the crossing of a “red line” by Pyongyang, Deputy Chief Cabinet spokesman Koichi Hagiuda told reporters.
 A White House statement after the phone call said the two leaders “agreed that North Korea poses a grave and growing direct threat to the United States, Japan, the Republic of Korea, and other countries near and far”.
 The white house said Trump “reaffirmed our ironclad commitment” to defend Japan and South Korea from any attack, “using the full range of United States capabilities”.
Japan’s Chief Cabinet Secretary Yoshihide Suga said the talk between Abe and Trump lasted for about 50 minutes.
 “The role that China can play is extremely important,” he told a news conference.
“Japan intends to call on those countries involved, including the UN, the United States, and South Korea to start, but also China and Russia, to take on additional duties and actions to increase pressure,” Suga said, declining to give details about what those steps might be.
 North Korea said on Saturday it had conducted another successful test of an intercontinental ballistic missile that proved its ability to strike the U.S. mainland, drawing a sharp warning from Trump and a rebuke from China.
 Trump later wrote on Twitter that he was “very disappointed” in China and that Beijing profits from U.S. trade but had done “nothing” for the United States with regards to North Korea, something he would not allow to continue. Chinese Vice Commerce Minister Qian Keming, asked at a news conference in Beijing about Trump’s tweets, said there was no link between the North Korea issue and China-U.S. trade.

Posted: at 31-07-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 31-07-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago)
BETTER..THAT NORTH KOREA GUY ISSA BASTARD
Posted: at 31-07-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Patrioti at 31-07-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago)
North Korea is not Syria,  I can see a full blown war which will lead to WW3.
Posted: at 31-07-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 31-07-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago)
Japan will suffer more, they are closer to North Korea... make una use your head no let trump push una
Posted: at 31-07-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 1-08-2017 12:16 AM (6 years ago)
I Don't Even Know Why Countries Go Into Nuclar Weapons When There Are Other Things Calling For Attention.So Obnoxious.Obnoxiously Hopeless.
Posted: at 1-08-2017 12:16 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 1-08-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
The world is really crazy for war when people are dieing of hunger they busy using resources for balistic
Posted: at 1-08-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- werenisere at 1-08-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago)
WERENISEOLUWA TRADITIONAL. Herbal Home of Healing & Native Doctor,Office Ijebu-Igbo, Ogun-State Nigeria. Regd. Under Ogun-State Traditional
Healers Association Ijebu Division hotline Call.. CHIEF DR, ALEBIOSU.O. 09035176439 or +2349035176439.... Traditional is the first Religious of
all other Religious before Christian or Muslim come to our Land, Specialist on.. Spiritual Consultation,Generation Causes, Job
Opportunities, Job Wealth, Win Lotto Jackpot/Win Pool Jackpot in your Dream, Win Court Cases, Win Big Contract, High Position at work place,
Blood Disease, Herb for { HIV/AID } detected, Barterer, Disease, Stroke,Diabetes, Ulcer, Cancer/Bosom  Cancer, Anti Malaria {Yellow Fever/Typhoid Fever },
Manhood Enlargement, segxwal Weakness,Sperm Boaster, segxwal transmitted diseases, Stomach Problem, Blood Pile, Pile, Idi Yiyo / Igbe Eje, Virginia
Discharge/Toilet Disease,Hypertension, Sickle Sell, Big/Small Fibroid, Erectile Malfunction, None Pregnant Woman. Looking for Serious Relationship
Husband or Wife to Married E.t.c, Have you into Traditional Medicine before or not come an see the wonder of God A problem shared is a problem solved,
We've help and assist peoples with Leafs and Roots. call CHIEF DR, ALEBIOSU.O. 09035176439 or +2349035176439.... Offer Services To Those In Need Of Spiritual Assistance
Not Minding The Gravity Of Your Situations Or Distance As Long As Water, Sea, Ocean, Lake, River, Sand,He can ship and send to you by post Is Recognized All Over
The World Of Marine Kingdom It Doesn't Matter The Distance Of The Person With The Problems Or Situation, All You Have To Do Is Believe In CHIEF DR, ALEBIOSU.O.
Then Your Problems Of Life Would Be Controlled Under Your Foot. CALL ME ON:09035176439 or +2349035176439.. If You Need Any Spiritual Help On.

Get Your Lover Back,
Fruit Of The Womb,
Fibroid,
Business Boom,
Financial Breakthrough,
Get Rich Without Ritual,
Do As I Say,
Bad Dream,
Promise And Fail,
Spiritual Attack,
Land/Court Case,
Mental Disorder,
Political Appointment,
Immigrant Visas and Green Cards
Approval,
Examination Success
Good Luck,
Natural Health,
Hypertension,
Promotion At Work,
Commanding Tone,
Protection Ring,
Marriage Success,
Love Ring,
Favor Ring,
Recover Lost Glory,
Spiritual Power For Men Of God,
Win Lotto Jackpot/Win Pool Jackpot
in your Dream And Many More,IF YOU
HAVE ANY PROBLEM ON ABOVE
CALL CHIEF DR, ALEBIOSU.O. ON:
09035176439 or +2349035176439..
Posted: at 1-08-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- sugarbaby2392 at 1-08-2017 06:59 PM (6 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 1-08-2017 06:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 1-08-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago)
hmmm, thia US self
Posted: at 1-08-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 1-08-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-08-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 1-08-2017 07:01 PM (6 years ago)
atomic bomb, hmmm
Posted: at 1-08-2017 07:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 1-08-2017 07:02 PM (6 years ago)
vs nuclear wepon...
Posted: at 1-08-2017 07:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 1-08-2017 07:03 PM (6 years ago)
e don do abeg
Posted: at 1-08-2017 07:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 2-08-2017 10:23 PM (6 years ago)
senior men done talk oo
Posted: at 2-08-2017 10:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac