I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
May Almighty God grant him quick recovery. Reply
Ok ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
i guess ajani is the adopted child of yar adua,he can now see they are looking for xtian prayer moslem has failed,i hope u all know where u are coming from so u can know whare u are going to,i see pple like sheep without shepherd in nig. Reply
no comment on that ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: ajiluv on 9-04-2010 05:40 PM i guess ajani is the adopted child of yar adua,he can now see they are looking for xtian prayer moslem has failed,i hope u all know where u are coming from so u can know whare u are going to,i see pple like sheep without shepherd in nig. thats shows how backwardness and faithless you are , Muslims has never at any times failed the nations , and we never and will never fails yar adua , ours is to prays and the acceptance of the prayers lies in the hands of GOD and not humans , we MUSLIMS bwlieves in prayers and not magical , GOD himself said pray to me and i will answer you .its afer the prayes has been answered ,that those supose to be or self acclaimed men of GOD actually got to him , i only prays that they do not contaminates the prayers of the CHOICE ONES OF GOD , AJANNI INCLUSIVE we,ve done alot and we are still doing , days and night right now here in the holy city
How many naira notes were given to them? bullshit Reply
passing ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
i thought you said you write always? See you now dey put dot ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
yes now i dey copy you , laziness Reply
I luv wat dey did Reply
Does the Moslems say A M E N at the end of each prayer or has the ailing president converted to a christian? Reply
GOD FORBID BAD THINGS FOR HIM Reply
Ok ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
SANKI YOU MAKE A VERY GOOD POINT THERE. THE MOST IMPORTANT IS HIS HEALTH NOT LEADERSHIP. WISHING HIM QUICK RECOVERY. Reply
alright Reply