UK Wants To Deport A Mother Without Her 7 Years Old Son (Read Full Story)

Date: 13-08-2017 12:45 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 13-08-2017 12:45 AM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian man, Ayo Bakre has raised an alarm over the curious illegal detention and absurd adoption of his young son in the United Kingdom.

According to Bakre, the issue started in 2012 when his wife, Shade travelled to London with their son Monisola, who was less than one year old then. Since their departure five years ago, the story has taken bizarre turns in what ended in an unjust, if illegal  'adoption by the UK government' under the pretext that the mother could not take care of the child. Now the UK government is about to deport the mother to Nigeria but without her child.

Ayo Bakre who has two other children with Shade (Moyosore and Morolayo), told Osun Defender that  "Sade had travelled to London on holiday in 2012 with Monisola who was less than 12 months then. While in London, Monisola got injured and was taken to an hospital for treatment but the social workers claimed the degree of the injury is non-accidental. Because of this, the mother was charged to court for attempted murder, child trafficking, etc. but she was subsequently cleared of this by the court in Bromley.

"However, the judge says she cannot release the boy to her on the ground that in the opinion of the court, she cannot take care of the boy. After a long legal battle, our son was adopted by a court decision.

"As a father, this does not go down well with me and I have told the mother not to make any attempt to return to Nigeria without bringing my child. I don't understand this decision in anyway. We have never declared to court in any manner that we cannot take care of our son. I am saying it loud and clear regardless of the consequences that my son Monisola must be brought back home. The mother dares not come back home without bringing Monisola.

" I have appealed to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in a letter dated 17th of August, 2015 to help me in this unfortunate situation I found myself but I am yet to get any response. His siblings at home keep disturbing me almost on a daily basis that they want to see their brother but each time they say they want to talk to their brother, confusion always sets in."

The case leaves many questions unanswered as Shade's family has threatened to report Ade to the police for insisting that the mother must return only with Monisola, his son. This has raised  the question of whether the boy was actually adopted or if any shady dealings are playing out

"I don't care if my wife's family reports to police because they threatened to do so when I told them their daughter dares not return home, if my son is not released. I am not about the story in UK; all I want is Monisola must be brought back or else the consequence for Shade might be too severe", Bakre said.

Posted: at 13-08-2017 12:45 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Knowman at 13-08-2017 02:04 AM (6 years ago)
They dun de target the little kids kidney
Posted: at 13-08-2017 02:04 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markeve at 13-08-2017 03:02 AM (6 years ago)
nawaoo oyibo self deir sabi sabi don too much ooh.
Posted: at 13-08-2017 03:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 13-08-2017 04:09 AM (6 years ago)
UK government are yet to account for or return more than 250,000 Biafra children between the age of 6 months old to 10 years old to they took from all the Biafra Refugees Centers during the Civil War with the excuse of saving them from starvation.   
Posted: at 13-08-2017 04:09 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 13-08-2017 06:10 AM (6 years ago)
Mr Bakre, I hope u know that UK is not like Nigeria where the people have limited access to public information. If you suspect foul play, u can write the UK govt via the Consulate office. U can also obtain visa and go there by yourself. Since the case against your wife involves a child, UK govt would not hide such information adjudicated by the court. Instead of threatening your wife, make efforts to visit the UK and take custody of your son, because the system would not release him to your wife who must have been found guilty of child abuse or endangerment. But the system would surely release him to u with proper identification and proof of responsible fatherhood.   
Posted: at 13-08-2017 06:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 13-08-2017 06:12 AM (6 years ago)
Mr Bakre, I hope u know that UK is not like Nigeria where the people have limited access to public information. If you suspect foul play, u can write the UK govt via the Consulate office. U can also obtain visa and go there by yourself. Since the case against your wife involves a child, UK govt would not hide such information adjudicated by the court. Instead of threatening your wife, make efforts to visit the UK and take custody of your son, because the system would not release him to your wife who must have been found guilty of child abuse or endangerment. But the system would surely release him to u with proper identification and proof of responsible fatherhood.  
Posted: at 13-08-2017 06:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 13-08-2017 07:22 AM (6 years ago)
this is my biggest worry with our Government. It should have been addressed then immediately.
those in the department of foreign affairs should start earning there pay.
I feel for you my brother.
Posted: at 13-08-2017 07:22 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 13-08-2017 09:29 AM (6 years ago)
that is the system of uk they will take children away from thier parent  for years without no reason they  are all satan  because  queen of that country is iluminati they should stop taken people child to care and kinder helm with useless excuse telling preople that they should stay in kinder helm give the children to the parent they deport they that is quit understood
Posted: at 13-08-2017 09:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 13-08-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago)
The QUESTION is - What TRUTH did the YOUNG BOY tell to SOCIAL SERVICES???
Posted: at 13-08-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 13-08-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on 13-08-2017 06:10 AM
exactly bro, if to say you dey smoke igboo, I for dash you one wrap for this constructive advise.
Posted: at 13-08-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 13-08-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago)
That is why I don't like Europe anymore,they don't care who's heart they break
Posted: at 13-08-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 13-08-2017 11:31 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: christiano10 on 13-08-2017 10:14 AM
exactly bro, if to say you dey smoke igboo, I for dash you one wrap for this constructive advise.

Brother, I no mind the wrap. I for like lick that for this side

Posted: at 13-08-2017 11:31 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 13-08-2017 11:35 AM (6 years ago)
Wonderful UK Government That Takes Care Of Children That Are Uncared For.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 13-08-2017 11:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-08-2017 02:51 PM (6 years ago)
MMMMMM NA WA OO
Posted: at 13-08-2017 02:51 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Starnixx at 13-08-2017 04:44 PM (6 years ago)
this kin thing fit happen for here
Posted: at 13-08-2017 04:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulsmit at 14-08-2017 09:45 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on 13-08-2017 06:10 AM

You are absolutely right. You had nailed the stone on the head. You have given him all the necessary information the he needed.  UK and United States have very strict laws and take human life very serous, unless Nigeria who do not care a bit for human life. Every information is open, and they have a very freedom of public information. He can easily find out where exactly the child is and just follow the proper procedure and get his child back. He should be glad that his son is alive and they treated him when he was injured.  How much did this man paid for the treatment of this his son.  In Nigeria he will die.

Posted: at 14-08-2017 09:45 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 14-08-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago)
come back..no be by force
Posted: at 14-08-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says