Does Luv worth dieing for? (Page 11)

Date: 25-09-2007 5:42 am (16 years ago) | Author: EMMALSON
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14
- Vixenx at 17-06-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago)
well romeo and juliet did... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-06-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Besito at 18-06-2008 06:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 17-06-2008 10:42 AM
Are you Jesus,
can you do it?

No, I'm not Jesus  Shocked  But yes, given the right circumstances I'd risk death, but it would probably be more out of reaction than premeditation.
Posted: at 18-06-2008 06:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 18-06-2008 11:37 PM (15 years ago)
save that Grammar Jo.. you wey money dey your acct wan die for person. u arab ni, na them be sucide bomber's now
Posted: at 18-06-2008 11:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucychizzy at 19-06-2008 04:03 AM (15 years ago)
hahahaha
besito make u dodge oh,because dark ocean ready 4 u today.
Posted: at 19-06-2008 04:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-06-2008 09:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 17-06-2008 10:42 AM
Are you Jesus,
can you do it?

Jesus did not die from love....he died for the love he had for us....

Posted: at 19-06-2008 09:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pablito at 19-06-2008 09:45 AM (15 years ago)
love is worth dieing for!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :'( :'(
Posted: at 19-06-2008 09:45 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 20-06-2008 09:52 AM (15 years ago)
aawwww....pls don't cry.....

Posted: at 20-06-2008 09:52 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Darksolen at 22-06-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
No never. No body worth that take ur life.
Otherwise the love must be a thing giving happiness. Why should you die for it.
Posted: at 22-06-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 22-06-2008 07:47 PM (15 years ago)
to collect the accidental death life insurance policy... Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 22-06-2008 07:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 23-06-2008 07:19 AM (15 years ago)
and maybe sell ur organs for money.... Tongue

Posted: at 23-06-2008 07:19 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kunzles at 16-02-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago)
Love is the purest of all emotions either parental (towards ones kins) or towards a friend, society and habit....its a stage u get to and u are ready to give everything to preserve what is necessary..the chemistry involved with love is so scary that at the point of making the sacrifice...the tough of preserving that item, person, society will only maters..other emotions will be secondary......it is  a stage u continue  to give, give and give even when the giving is not reciprocated....if materialism, selfishness and greed can divorced from the toughtflow the my  school says U ARE LUCKY TO FEEL LOVE AND LUCKIER TO BE LOVED IN RETURN
Posted: at 16-02-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sa-fire at 16-02-2009 08:31 PM (15 years ago)
i will die for my love...lol..

Posted: at 16-02-2009 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kunzles at 16-02-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago)
Recently in the South Americas...illegal immigrants caught were been returned to  their country a woman of 65 jumped into water loosing her live to save a child who is not even her kin just to give the child a spot at a better life....her suicide cancelled the extradition exercises and during random interviews, the father of the child immortalised the woman by changing his daughters name  to that of the woman saying the woman said she has been in her country all her life and without a hope of better tomorrow..and seeing how young and innocent the little girl is..she decided to  give the girl a shot at a better tomorrow at her own detriment....this is just to say love comes in different forms if we can take selfish, self preservative elements from our tougthflow.....every Spanish female child at the time were named after the woman ...IMORTALISING HER AT THE END OF A WORTHLESS LIFE.
Posted: at 16-02-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kunzles at 16-02-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sa-fire on 16-02-2009 08:31 PM
i will die for my love...lol..

Please be my love and i promise not to let u die for me...lol
Posted: at 16-02-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomdequola at 16-02-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago)
i'ld die for the one i love oh

Posted: at 16-02-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 16-02-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sa-fire on 16-02-2009 08:31 PM
i will die for my love.herdeysohjy..lol..
uhmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 16-02-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 16-02-2009 08:50 PM (15 years ago)
bros talk na

Posted: at 16-02-2009 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 16-02-2009 08:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Tomdequola on 16-02-2009 08:50 PM
bros talk na
na my hand work
Posted: at 16-02-2009 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 16-02-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago)
safire i dey wait for you
Posted: at 16-02-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 16-02-2009 09:06 PM (15 years ago)
love dont worth dieing for cos no true love
Posted: at 16-02-2009 09:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14