Shocking Video Of Some Desperate Nigerian Illegal Immigrants Insisting To Cross Into Canada

Date: 28-09-2017 7:38 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 28-09-2017 07:38 PM (6 years ago)

This video shows some Nigerian illegal immigrants insisting on crossing into Canada.

This group of Nigerians — about 12 of them — have made their way to the start of Plattsbugh's pipeline to Canada. It's a one way-route out of the U.S. at an unofficial border crossing that the Canadian government can't seem to plug.

It is the busiest crossing in Canada and growing still. In August, despite government efforts to staunch the flow, Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada says that 5,530 more asylum seekers entered Quebec near Plattsburgh, nearly double those in July and bringing the total in 2017 to 11,896.  
"We know. We want to come into Canada. Canada will help us. We have nowhere else to go," members of the group yell back.

"We believe in Canada,"
shouts one man, as one by one they wrestle their suitcases through the dirt to the waiting RCMP.
The single mother with four kids travelled from Philadelphia to Manhattan. She then spent six hours on the bus to upstate New York and another 30 minutes by taxi to the dead end road at the border.

Steps away is Canada. She's almost crying as she blurts out her story: Almost a year in the United States, no legal papers, her last landlord told her to move on, she's had to beg for money.

She says ''we've been hearing" about this pipeline and she's determined to get into Canada to apply for refugee status.  

"I left Nigeria with frustration.... In Africa, they want them to go to Arabic school. At a tender age, they will give them to a man. I don't want that to happen
." When asked whether she believes she'll be able to stay in Canada, she says defiantly:
"I can work, I'm an African woman. If I see a job, I will do it. I want a better life for my children."

Video shows some Nigerian illegal immigrants insisting on crossing into Canada

A post shared by Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) on

Posted: at 28-09-2017 07:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 28-09-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago)
the kind lies wey these people dey tell eh just to be refugees.
Posted: at 28-09-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gloryb2God at 28-09-2017 08:19 PM (6 years ago)
Our good LORD GOD is with them...nobody should criticise them,you are not in their shoes...even the white people will tell you that they too were once refugees,so please mind what you write and be your brothers keeper.
Posted: at 28-09-2017 08:19 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- OkeEyitayo at 28-09-2017 08:37 PM (6 years ago)
must u live in Canada, go to your own country and live there
Posted: at 28-09-2017 08:37 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 28-09-2017 08:38 PM (6 years ago)
People will wake up, leave their countries to turn a second class citizen elsewhere and when it boomerang, they start giving excuses and stories. Forcing Arabic on her kids cause she knows its a Christian county. It is well. I wish them the best of luck
Posted: at 28-09-2017 08:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- OkeEyitayo at 28-09-2017 08:39 PM (6 years ago)
Go to your country
Posted: at 28-09-2017 08:39 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- officynero at 28-09-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago)
park ur load an go..let Nigeria have space
Posted: at 28-09-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nono24 at 28-09-2017 08:56 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Gloryb2God on 28-09-2017 08:19 PM
Our good LORD GOD is with them...nobody should criticise them,you are not in their shoes...even the white people will tell you that they too were once refugees,so please mind what you write and be your brothers keeper.
Good tock brother
Posted: at 28-09-2017 08:56 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Keffejude at 28-09-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago)
na y Canadian visa Don dey hard to get cuz sm hoes n their lazy kids re quietly disgracing us abroad
Posted: at 28-09-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 28-09-2017 10:44 PM (6 years ago)
This Is A Disgrace To Nigeria.Too Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 28-09-2017 10:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 28-09-2017 10:48 PM (6 years ago)
Lazy set of mumurity mugus.., anyways.., na una lyf
Posted: at 28-09-2017 10:48 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Azubuike1 at 28-09-2017 10:59 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 28-09-2017 08:38 PM
People will wake up, leave their countries to turn a second class citizen elsewhere and when it boomerang, they start giving excuses and stories. Forcing Arabic on her kids cause she knows its a Christian county. It is well. I wish them the best of luck
[/quot

What class of citizen, if any, are you in the zoo called Nigeria?
Posted: at 28-09-2017 10:59 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 28-09-2017 11:17 PM (6 years ago)
@Azubuike1.., aka.. amu ewu1.., shey u forget ask ur sick mama dat kain kweshion ni...?, baboon iwu onye ara
Posted: at 28-09-2017 11:17 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 28-09-2017 11:25 PM (6 years ago)
Make them d cross d go na their luck
Posted: at 28-09-2017 11:25 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 29-09-2017 12:41 AM (6 years ago)
Odiegwu...cold will finish them in canada
Posted: at 29-09-2017 12:41 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 29-09-2017 07:00 AM (6 years ago)
I dont support any bad act
Posted: at 29-09-2017 07:00 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 29-09-2017 09:25 AM (6 years ago)
nawa o...Nigeria their motherland awaits them...come back home
Posted: at 29-09-2017 09:25 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nono24 at 29-09-2017 11:51 AM (6 years ago)
Bad bell people does people are better than you in nigerian dieying in hunger
Posted: at 29-09-2017 11:51 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 29-09-2017 12:00 PM (6 years ago)
@ nono24,,,,, I see sey ubi one of those irresponsible disgraceful motherphyucking tout.., lazy bum
Posted: at 29-09-2017 12:00 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 29-09-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago)
Huhu Nawaa O!
Posted: at 29-09-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office