This Romantic Nigerian Husband Wakes Wife Up With Breakfast, Says Her Smile Is His Biggest World

Date: 13-10-2017 3:33 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 13-10-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago)

Awww!!! See how this Cross Rivers State Born Nigerian lawyer gave his beautiful young wife breakfast in bed.
The lawyer who goes by the name First Baba Isah woke his wife, Juliet, up this morning with breakfast in bed.
Sharing photos of his happy wife on Facebook, He wrote;
“Before rushing out for a meeting at EFCC this morning… I sneaked into the kitchen, made our breakfast and brought it to Firstlady on bed… I woke her up to breakfast on bed.
Loving this woman is part of the FBI Brand.
I don’t want to be known as that lawyer who gave everything to defend his clients while sacrificing the happiness of his wife. As I head to EFCC to defend a client, I’m glad I left a happy wife behind. I’m sure as she goes about her own work today, she will wear that smile she flashed me this morning.
That smile is my biggest reward, my exceeding miracle. Without that smile no amount of legal fees can make me happy.
When I’m done here and stand before God on judgement day and I’m asked what I did with my life, I want to be able to say I spent it as a good lawyer defending people and fighting for their rights… But before I say that, I want to say: “I spent it loving Juliet.”

Dear Juliet, I love you. May your smile bring my client favour in EFCC today and may that favour bring us fortune…

Posted: at 13-10-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 13-10-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago)
just dat ...you know the one i did for my bae...??
Posted: at 13-10-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 13-10-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago)
THIS ONE NA NEWS?
Posted: at 13-10-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunlade70 at 13-10-2017 04:04 PM (6 years ago)
Social media has ran many people mad. He prepared ordinary noddles for his wife and won't let the whole world hear word. Yeye of the highest order.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 04:04 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 04:06 PM (6 years ago)
Na today..?? It have tey.., I just dey observe
Posted: at 13-10-2017 04:06 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 04:07 PM (6 years ago)
kixMome u mean that frog wey dey bush wey im chest and yarsh never ripe ba? Grin Shocked Grin
Posted: at 13-10-2017 04:07 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 13-10-2017 04:12 PM (6 years ago)
No secret again
Posted: at 13-10-2017 04:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 04:38 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tunlade70 on 13-10-2017 04:04 PM
Social media has ran many people mad. He prepared ordinary noddles for his wife and won't let the whole world hear word. Yeye of the highest order.
my friend, can you do it...unromantic fellow!
Posted: at 13-10-2017 04:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago)
HE IS OBVIOUSLY IN LOVE WITH HIS WIFE...GOOD FOR THEM...NEXT TIME, PREPARE SOMETHING ELSE
Posted: at 13-10-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 13-10-2017 04:44 PM (6 years ago)
Breakfast in bed sweet ooo but me don't understand the food
Posted: at 13-10-2017 04:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 13-10-2017 05:48 PM (6 years ago)
Bros the day u stop earning those legal fees, no matter how much indomie u serve in bed Juliet no go smile again. In fact Juliet will start wondering if you are indeed the Romeo meant for her.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 05:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 13-10-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago)
Love is good but I told my daughter never to let her husband enter kitchen to cook for her or her kids. Our mum had us 4, 5 , 10 back in the days and yet after taking care of us and our dad whom was the BREAD WINNER THO, she still had the time to teach , farm and all that . Give your husband respect and receive it too but “kitchen” just don’t let the man in there
Posted: at 13-10-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markeve at 13-10-2017 08:07 PM (6 years ago)
social media carry load.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 08:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 13-10-2017 08:29 PM (6 years ago)
So the wife did not brush before eating?smelling mouth
Posted: at 13-10-2017 08:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-10-2017 12:35 AM (6 years ago)
good boy
Posted: at 14-10-2017 12:35 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 02:02 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 14-10-2017 02:02 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 14-10-2017 09:21 AM (6 years ago)
Dear Lawyer,you don chop am,start to dey rush go Ijebu Ode right now make dem help you vomit am

Posted: at 14-10-2017 09:21 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 15-10-2017 11:51 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 14-10-2017 09:21 AM
Dear Lawyer,you don chop am,start to dey rush go Ijebu Ode right now make dem help you vomit am
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-10-2017 11:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 17-10-2017 10:00 AM (6 years ago)
you never talk true when you talk true we go know....smile ni?
Posted: at 17-10-2017 10:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac