A 17-year-old Nigerian teenager on Facebook, Oganiru Rejoice Yngstud who lives all way in Yola Fufanga, in Adamawa State, has proudly flauted her Gay relationship on Social Media.
Taking to her Facebook account, Rejoice shared loved up pictures with her Lesbian partner, Grace frolicking, kissing and grabbing themselves by the bosoms.
She captioned the photos: “My woman, even if you take me to court, am ready to run your race. My woman gives me the love I deserve, I cherish her so much. (LGBT) rules.”
Posted: at 23-10-2017 04:48 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 23-10-2017 07:01 PM (7 years ago) (m)
@monkey010, did you know that your mother and father were brother and sister roaming around their fellow animals? Pls how much does your sister cost, just akara and Igbo garri or some kobo..?
Posted: at 23-10-2017 07:01 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
@monkey010, did you know that your mother and father were brother and sister roaming around their fellow animals? Pls how much does your sister cost, just akara and Igbo garri or some kobo..?
e dey pain u say ur mother no good in bed,after this night I go dumb her ugly ass
Posted: at 23-10-2017 07:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
BournIdentity at 23-10-2017 07:16 PM (7 years ago) (m)
@monkey010, their was an accident years ago. The accident wasn't on a highway, but in a strip club where your mother used to work. Froggy nincompoop if you ever happen to get a life, stop by for a while. I will give you advice on how to run it
Posted: at 23-10-2017 07:16 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 23-10-2017 07:17 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 23-10-2017 07:09 PM
e dey pain u say ur mother no good in bed,after this night I go dumb her ugly ass
@monkey010, their was an accident years ago. The accident wasn't on a highway, but in a strip club where your mother used to work. Froggy nincompoop if you ever happen to get a life, stop by for a while. I will give you advice on how to run it
Posted: at 23-10-2017 07:17 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero