Lady In Hot Soup After She Introduced Her Friend To A Movie Director Who Robbed The Friend

Date: 24-10-2017 2:35 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-10-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady, Chizoba Miracle Emenaha, seems to have gotten herself into trouble after her upcoming actress friend she connected to a movie director got robbed by him. Now asking fro help to track down the alleged thief, She wrote;
Today has been a hectic day.. I’ve been running upandan because of one useless thief liadat… So a guy contacted me On here told me he’s a movie producer and needs upcoming actors to feature in his movie..
I told him I’m not an actress and I’m not interested.. This guy insisted and wouldn’t let me be, I said okay let me connect him with an upcoming actress I know maybe she can help him.. Finally the girl met the guy today somewhere in Cokal Asaba How this guy made away with the girl’s phone is what I don’t understand..
The girl contacted me immediately I rushed to his Facebook grabbed his picture before he could deactivate Luckily for us again there was a number at the back of the script he left with the girl, We contacted the number
Told him what just happened sent him the thief’s picture.. The guy agreed knowing the guy very well,said same thief has swindled his younger brother’s phone,
Said the thief’s street name is jango.. That it was one soldier that helped them recover the phone from the guy.. Said we should give him money to give to the soldier guy to buy fuel so he could come from Enugu to track the guy….I told him we can’t give anybody we don’t know money until we meet them..
The guy said we should f**k off.. I checked his own number in true caller saw his name went on Facebook and found him
Emmanuel Tochi I have his pictures two This guy knows the thief even knows his village
The guy on red and white shake is the phone thief The other pictures are that of Emmanuel.
Anyone that knows them should pls Call 0706**2*1275 I’m soo concerned cos I did the connection.. I shouldn’t have for someone I don’t know

Posted: at 24-10-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 24-10-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago)
SUPER STORY
Posted: at 24-10-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 24-10-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago)
this is exactly what i will do to the she goat wey dey up Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KennyFidel at 24-10-2017 09:16 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 24-10-2017 03:33 PM
this is exactly what i will do to the she goat wey dey up Grin Grin Grin Grin

Lolz
Posted: at 24-10-2017 09:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

3. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

4. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

7. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

8. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

9. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

10. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

11. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

12. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada