See Gbege! Lady Exposes Her Friend Who Stole Her Phone The Day She Accommodated Her

Date: 26-10-2017 9:45 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-10-2017 09:45 AM (6 years ago)

An Uyo-Based Nigerian lady, Hope Etim took to Facebook to call out her friend, Annabel Iyah for allegedly stealing her phone in the middle of the night she accommodated her. Hope who first gave her 2 hours to return her phone before she exposes her wrote;
“A girl I helped out to stay over at my place last night,made away with my phone. I want to post her picture so you people can tag her to return my phone.That phone is my all. I give her two hours from now or else I’ll post her picture and important Infos.”
She then shared photos of Annabel and wrote;
“#Thief_o Her name on Facebook is Sucre Tushbae she has blocked me on Facebook. She came to my house last night with claims that she can’t go back to her place cause of what she has to do in Uyo, so she needed a place to stay over the night.
I allowed her as a friend that I know. I left my phone at the side of my bed just to wake up in the middle of the night with no sight of her nor my phone. She packed all her bags she came with and made way with my phone. Please if you know her tag her to return my brand new phone. I can’t roll with a thief!!! I can’t be merciful to a thief!!!
Her real name is Annabel Iyah, College of education student from Obon Itam. I’m still checking for other things she might have made away with. Please tag her if you know her.”

Hope Etim (R) Annabel Iyah (L)

Meanwhile, Annabel made a post two weeks ago that she lost her phone. See below…

Posted: at 26-10-2017 09:45 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 26-10-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago)
SLAY QUEEN/SLAY THEIVES
Posted: at 26-10-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 26-10-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
This is so shameful
Posted: at 26-10-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 31-10-2017 12:40 PM (6 years ago)
haba this one no be new trend na....WOMEN do better in stealing than the men....eg still of artificial nyash,
Posted: at 31-10-2017 12:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

3. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

4. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

5. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

6. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

7. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office