Yvonne Nelson's Oyinbo Baby Daddy Is Legally Married To A Nigerian Woman, Keela Harrison(Gist Inside

Date: 14-11-2017 10:26 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 14-11-2017 10:26 PM (6 years ago)

Seems like Yvonne Nelson has really dug herself into a ditch as matters surrounding her pregnancy continue to dominate the headlines.

Yvonne spoke out on her new baby for the first time in a WOW Magazine exclusive and in that interview, painted a rosy picture of the man whose baby she’s having – although that looks far from the truth now.

Jamie, the London based photographer who knocked it straight in for Yvonne, has been exposed by his current, legal wife who is in the midst of divorce proceedings with him.

A Nigerian woman, Keela Harrison spoke to the Nigerian celebrity blog Instablog9ja and revealed Yvonne Nelson was telling Ghanaians some lies with some of the comments she passed.

According to Jamie’s legal wife, Yvonne met him through her as she wanted slimming pills and followed her (the wife) on Instagram. Through her she became acquainted with the husband and later snatched him away.

The wife had a lot to say and the blog uploaded all the screenshots — and before you even check them out below, GhanaCelebrities.Com has obtained a photo from Keela and Jamie Roberts wedding back then, indicating that indeed the two got married in London.

Yvonne Nelson baby bump

Yvonne Nelson’s rival

Yvonne Nelson baby father ‘Jamie’

Posted: at 14-11-2017 10:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 14-11-2017 10:43 PM (6 years ago)
what a mess i pity her life.

Posted: at 14-11-2017 10:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 14-11-2017 11:48 PM (6 years ago)
well...to each her own.
Posted: at 14-11-2017 11:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 15-11-2017 12:22 AM (6 years ago)
She didn't snatch your husband.your husband is not a todler that can be easily snatched.your husband wanted her her too.your husband would have say no to her advances.
Posted: at 15-11-2017 12:22 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 15-11-2017 06:23 AM (6 years ago)
Lobatan! all in the name of i must have oyibo pikin.. a twist in time

Posted: at 15-11-2017 06:23 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- euwilliams at 15-11-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 15-11-2017 12:22 AM
She didn't snatch your husband.your husband is not a todler that can be easily snatched.your husband wanted her her too.your husband would have say no to her advances.

Nne, you are very very very very... In short you are on point.
Posted: at 15-11-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 15-11-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ::)wetin una talk say e happen
Posted: at 15-11-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 15-11-2017 09:09 PM (6 years ago)
Smh... I just pity the next generation, so many confusion go dey ooo. #SHAME.
Posted: at 15-11-2017 09:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 16-11-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 16-11-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac