Actor Yomi Gold Crying For A Friend Who Died During Surgery, Says Nigerian Doctors Are Killers (VID)

Date: 18-11-2017 8:34 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-11-2017 08:34 AM (7 years ago)

Heartbroken Yomi Gold Alore shared a video of himself weeping over the loss of one of his friends named Tope pictured with him below.

According to Yomi’s post, Tope had an operation here in Nigeria and died in the process. Yomi is blaming the rot in the Healthcare system in Nigeria for the death of his friend.

He appealed to everyone to go abroad for an operation if they have the means to do so. Yomi in his post wrote
“Am sorry this might get to some professional doctors… but who knows who that is real professional when it comes to visiting those hospitals in Nigeria.. my friend is gone bcus he decided to have his operation done in Nigeria. Too young to depart from us?Huh? Tope this is sad. I pray God should give his families a great strength to hold this down. I love u ore mi atata”.

Posted: at 18-11-2017 08:34 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favourita at 18-11-2017 09:10 AM (7 years ago)
Na today u know say... Your country na zoo wey get another zoo inside ham Huh? Huh?  Idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-11-2017 09:10 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 18-11-2017 04:32 PM (7 years ago)
ignorance....what of those people in America who die during operation, where should dey have gone to Huh?
Posted: at 18-11-2017 04:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero