Tboss Reacts To The Curse Placed On Her Future Husband By Her Father, Engr Vincent Idowu.

Date: 27-03-2018 5:22 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 27-03-2018 05:22 PM (6 years ago)

Former reality star Tboss has finally reacted directly to the curse placed on her future husband by her father Engr Vincent Idowu.

Earlier on, we reported that she fought with some followers on the issue.
Read more here..
Recall that exchanges between Mr Idowu and a troll @Ophilia_drank who said he looked like a roasted he-goat on his wedding day, brought about the uproar and the curse on any man who marries TBoss and his siblings without his blessings.

The post which had the curse embedded in it reads;

”When destiny smiles on someone, he forgets that there is life elsewhere. If I look like a roasted goat on my wedding day, that’s cool but that writer will soon become a resident of a subcity where people with severed limbs, broken bones, amputations, stinking blind and lame reside. THIS IS A PROMISE.

I live a humble, private life and did not intimate TBoss or any of her siblings of my plan to remarry in accordance with my tradition/custom. Furthermore, I did not make public or post anything about my marriage.

I am starting a new beginning and clearing the slate of all the wrong decisions I made in my life. I just want to forget Tokunbor (TBoss) and her siblings and start life afresh for all its worth. If and wherever Tboss and any of her siblings gets married, it shall be without my blessings and woe unto the man or the woman who marries any of them. So shall it be by the power vested on me by God Almighty”.

TBoss who responded to the curse, shared a Bible verse ‘Proverbs 26:2’ on her Instagram stories. Proverbs 26:2 reads- For as a bird flying over to high things, and as a sparrow going into uncertain; so cursing brought forth without reasonable cause shall come above into some man.

Posted: at 27-03-2018 05:22 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 27-03-2018 05:25 PM (6 years ago)
this is some deep shit we are seeing...the father obviously doesnt act like one...shame on him
Posted: at 27-03-2018 05:25 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 27-03-2018 05:36 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm. dis one no concern me o
Posted: at 27-03-2018 05:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 27-03-2018 05:45 PM (6 years ago)
Foolish father bcos n9 matter what he doesn't have the rite to plce a curse on the children.
Posted: at 27-03-2018 05:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 27-03-2018 05:51 PM (6 years ago)
She shouldn't have responded. She just would have prayed and asked for God's blessings. So this kin gbege dey her family? Indeed, all that glitters is not gold .
Posted: at 27-03-2018 05:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 27-03-2018 06:00 PM (6 years ago)
I tire for that man that call himself their father

Posted: at 27-03-2018 06:00 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mashbol at 27-03-2018 07:24 PM (6 years ago)
Father and children should find a way to resolve this
Posted: at 27-03-2018 07:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 27-03-2018 07:42 PM (6 years ago)
Stupid father after u carry Oyibo finish na now u wan swear for ur ancestors, Ogun will punish u, so u r d useless papa that was behind tboss losing dat 25million
Posted: at 27-03-2018 07:42 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 27-03-2018 09:41 PM (6 years ago)
I pity did is sect to family
Posted: at 27-03-2018 09:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenshin2 at 28-03-2018 12:01 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: warribimboye on 27-03-2018 07:42 PM
Stupid father after u carry Oyibo finish na now u wan swear for ur ancestors, Ogun will punish u, so u r d useless papa that was behind tboss losing dat 25million
Dis one wey u go activate para mode, I been don start to dey get feelings say u wan marry Tboss...
Posted: at 28-03-2018 12:01 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nottingham at 28-03-2018 04:47 AM (6 years ago)
Parents have the power to curse and bless so try always make peace with them. Tboss please make sure you settle this don't be mislead. I know some parents are most times acting like beasts.
Posted: at 28-03-2018 04:47 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- cypanyahucha at 28-03-2018 07:57 AM (6 years ago)
This is unacceptable. Two wrongs can't make a right. Washing family's dirty linings in public is one of the most irresponsible acts irrespective of who's right or wrong.
Posted: at 28-03-2018 07:57 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 28-03-2018 09:50 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: cypanyahucha on 28-03-2018 07:57 AM
This is unacceptable. Two wrongs can't make a right. Washing family's dirty linings in public is one of the most irresponsible acts irrespective of who's right or wrong.
exactly bro.
Posted: at 28-03-2018 09:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-03-2018 10:28 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2018 10:28 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 16-04-2018 12:36 AM (6 years ago)
settle

Posted: at 16-04-2018 12:36 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

4. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

5. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

8. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

9. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

10. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

11. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

12. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

13. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

14. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

15. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

16. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years