federallevel at 22-04-2010 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
i once had a relation that i so much cherish. we shared luv n ideas 2gether, infact it was a great union but she i mean my luv got married not bcs she did nt luv but a mistake somewhere. since den about three yrs nw i hav not gotten her replacement in my life. my pple, i just need a lady with half of her quality n i wil become a happy guy again.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
i once had a relation that i so much cherish. we shared luv n ideas 2gether, infact it was a great union but she i mean my luv got married not bcs she did nt luv but a mistake somewhere. since den about three yrs nw i hav not gotten her replacement in my life. my pple, i just need a lady with half of her quality n i wil become a happy guy again.
Get a light.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 05:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Bazemaster at 22-04-2010 05:53 PM (15 years ago) (m)
I get one for dash!
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 22-04-2010 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
vivian07 at 22-04-2010 06:07 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: federallevel on 22-04-2010 05:44 PM
u dont know wat u had till u lost it......happi searching...but mumu no dey market again...
Posted: at 22-04-2010 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
sweetnsassy1 at 22-04-2010 06:14 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: federallevel on 22-04-2010 05:44 PM
Isn't that how it always is....you fall in love and somehow there is a mistake/misunderstanding and you end up alone...
well, I wish you to find what you seek...and be happy......
Posted: at 22-04-2010 06:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Bazemaster at 22-04-2010 06:22 PM (15 years ago) (m)
The poster no get.........
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 22-04-2010 06:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac