Police Re-Arrest Dino Melaye On His Sick Bed, Insist On Charging Him To Court Tomorrow (Page 2)

Date: 24-04-2018 11:14 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- fineboy77 at 25-04-2018 07:17 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: celebritygee on 25-04-2018 04:33 PM
Laugh for wetin na?
In all sincerity,is there any political office holder in Nigeria that should be addressed as DISTINGUISHED?

Posted: at 25-04-2018 07:17 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 25-04-2018 07:21 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: okihcolly on 25-04-2018 06:45 PM
Quite unfortunate that some people are not reasonable at-all. We are basing our judgement on police statements whom we all know to be great liars. Must he be charged in Lokoja. There is every tendency that Dino may be poisoned or injected with poisonous-chemical substances while in detention before trial. He can be charged to court or sued immediately police have concluded their investigations. You don`t need to detain in the cell and take by Hilux van him to Lokoja before he can be charged to court.
Saying that Dino despite his size and weight jumped out from the Hilux window in the presence of heavily armed policeman is a big lie which a one day old baby knows. We are shameless in this country by certain comments we make in Nigeria.
If you are faced with the task of telling us exactly what happened,you will fail and be ashamed because like most of us here,you know next to nothing about things that happen in that political inner circle and you are still in the dark like most other Nigerians as regards this case,so taking sides already without knowing the truth confirms you,...... A FOOL.

Posted: at 25-04-2018 07:21 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Asterimou at 26-04-2018 10:28 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: okihcolly on 25-04-2018 06:26 PM
You are very gullible, beclouded with ignorance and parochial mind. So u think that this orchestrated arrest by Gov. Yahaya Bello means Buhari is working. What we are experiencing in Nigeria are Idi Amin of Uganda, Adolf Hitler of Germany, Berlusconi of Italy, Pinochet of Chile, Sadam Hussein of Iraq and dictatorship of dark ages. Shame to you by saying that this is an achievement. You have just exposed your illiterate thinking and timidity.
You are a bastard! Who is this “it”? I thought someone was talking? Must be a stupid fly following the dead to the grave. If you ever suck the Bosom  of  a woman, you will know that we are not born with same line of thought you knuckle head. You are a fool who never find good in anything in life.. a sadist. Go and die. Hey next time stay off my comment u son a baby factory.
Posted: at 26-04-2018 10:28 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac