A Son Must Always Look Up To His Father - Teebillz Tells Tiwa Savage

Date: 08-07-2018 9:48 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-07-2018 09:48 AM (5 years ago)

Well, TeeBillz chose a very perfect time for his comeback, just in time when everything seems to be going against him, he has come to rightfully claim his place - only as the father of his son with popular singer, Tiwa Savage and nothing more..

Posted: at 8-07-2018 09:48 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jaybrant at 8-07-2018 11:31 AM (5 years ago)
How to tell if a guy is using you – If you notice 3 and #7, RUN AWAY!

If a guy is using you: Unfortunately, there are some crappy people out there. They’ll waste your time to get what they want. Here’s how to tell if a guy is playing you. Your time is valuable. More importantly, your love is valuable. People know this and yet, some of them still waste your time and toy with your feelings. They’re not good people but there’s no escaping that reality. Instead, you’ll just have to learn how to tell if a guy is playing you so you can avoid wasting all your time.

READ MORE
Posted: at 8-07-2018 11:31 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- idontno at 8-07-2018 12:10 PM (5 years ago)
FACT
Posted: at 8-07-2018 12:10 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 8-07-2018 12:24 PM (5 years ago)
A believe the son needs to look to both father and mother, the father teaches strength, courage, and determination, while the mother teaches empathy, kindness, and thoughtfulness, although sometimes it works out well even with a single parent.
Posted: at 8-07-2018 12:24 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 8-07-2018 12:53 PM (5 years ago)
After u Don Nzunzu finish with wizkid abi? Huh?
Posted: at 8-07-2018 12:53 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 8-07-2018 04:32 PM (5 years ago)
in your case, your son may have to look down on you if you've not stopped your dirty ways and habits
Posted: at 8-07-2018 04:32 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 8-07-2018 06:42 PM (5 years ago)
Okooo
Posted: at 8-07-2018 06:42 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 8-07-2018 08:42 PM (5 years ago)
yes true talk, besides she is just frolicking with WIZZY up and down

Posted: at 8-07-2018 08:42 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

5. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

6. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

7. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

8. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer