Nollywood Actor, Kenneth Okonkwo Endorses President Buhari For 2019 Presidency (Video)

Date: 01-08-2018 12:02 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 1-08-2018 12:02 PM (5 years ago)

Nollywood Veteran Actor, Kenneth Okonkwo, who recently unveils his political ambition has told all Igbos that President Buhari’s is the most credible person to vote for in the presidential election next year and his re-election is the automatic ticket for South-East to produce the president in 2023. watch video

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lu2nI-vHP-U" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lu2nI-vHP-U</a>

Posted: at 1-08-2018 12:02 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DEXORANGE at 1-08-2018 12:12 PM (5 years ago)
Do these actors really have an interest in politics and the interest of the country at heart? cos in the end, that will be all that matters. We need people who can bring solutions to our issues.

EARN COOL CASH ONLINE

https://www.surveysavvy.com/?m=7994082

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS ON

https://dexorange515410163.wordpress.com/
Posted: at 1-08-2018 12:12 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- nightowl1171 at 1-08-2018 03:35 PM (5 years ago)
I thought this guy was educated? Shame on you! You are disgrace to Igbo. Anyway Enugu state is part of Hausa land. Let you guys follow Buhari and settle with boko haram down there.
Posted: at 1-08-2018 03:35 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 1-08-2018 03:52 PM (5 years ago)
You are gradually losing all credibility !!. My respect for you is on an empty tank too.......and your lover of the Igbos,Buhari,also sent pythons to dance with his loved ones.

Posted: at 1-08-2018 03:52 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olu437 at 1-08-2018 07:59 PM (5 years ago)
same way they all sold Nnamdi kano to buhari.. its a pity..
Posted: at 1-08-2018 07:59 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- zumata at 1-08-2018 10:29 PM (5 years ago)
YOU NEED TO GO TO THE HOSPITAL TO TREAT YOUR MENTAL PROBLEM(ANDY OKEKE)
Posted: at 1-08-2018 10:29 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 1-08-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago)
Look at time criminal
Posted: at 1-08-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Upbendel at 2-08-2018 03:16 AM (5 years ago)
Stupidity on display!
Posted: at 2-08-2018 03:16 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Erekosima at 2-08-2018 07:46 AM (5 years ago)
Watching the video I am wondering, where were the people clapping? because I can't really see anybody clapping or even smiling.
I think this guy Kenneth has lost it, with all what Buhari has done to his people he is still out there supporting him, something is wrong somewhere.
Posted: at 2-08-2018 07:46 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 2-08-2018 09:37 AM (5 years ago)
Una thank you for all this comment on this guy... How much rochas or ameachi dun pay this guy?.. the guy dey high on champagne
Posted: at 2-08-2018 09:37 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 2-08-2018 11:44 AM (5 years ago)
Hissing continues
Posted: at 2-08-2018 11:44 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero