EXPOSED! Davido Is Lying About His New Private Jet (Video and Full Evidence)

Date: 10-08-2018 11:08 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 10-08-2018 11:08 PM (5 years ago)

One of the biggest news on the Nigerian social media this week was the news that Davido took "delivery" of "his private jet" which he ordered some months ago and surprisingly alot most Nigerians and his fans have fallen for the lies and are extremely eager to tap into such blessing and have similar story of elevation as Davido elaborately planted on his instastories for all who care to see.

Although, some smart minds have question the move and the authenticity of Davido's claim that he outrightly bought a private jet and not being in partnership with a private jet taxi company who is looking to set its foothold in Africa and identifies Davido as the right face to help them market the brand, this is a very common practise amongst celebrities and musicians in USA, as a matter of fact an entire video was made exposing how American celebrities rented houses and cars to lie on the popular TV show "MTV Cribs" which was meant to portray how celebrities live in unlimited luxury and lavish opulence, well the video reveals that all those show off are all lies and just a part of the "showbiz" business - you cant watch the video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZ-Z7aFgDPk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZ-Z7aFgDPk</a>

In any case, be you can know that Davido did not indeed buy a private jet and rather he has been hired as an ambassador for a new private jet company targeted at super-rich business men who will like the luxury of flying with their "own" private jets at the snap of a finger, nice try David! your plot worked and alot of people must have been fooled, until Naijapals pulled the plug on all the lies!

Posted: at 10-08-2018 11:08 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 11-08-2018 01:55 AM (5 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 11-08-2018 01:55 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 11-08-2018 04:41 AM (5 years ago)
Them problems
Posted: at 11-08-2018 04:41 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 11-08-2018 06:31 AM (5 years ago)
''UNTIL NAIJAPALS PULLED THE PLUG ON ALL TH LIES'' MTCHEWWWWW..... IRANU... NOW I SEE WHY THAT NAMETALKAM GUY NO DEY RESPOND TO MY COMMENTS... I SEE YOU'RE PART OF THE YEYE ADMIN.... ONIRANU, YOU PULLED PLUG ON THEIR LIES BECAUSE NA YOU DO THIS VIDEO BA...?
Posted: at 11-08-2018 06:31 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 11-08-2018 07:46 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 11-08-2018 06:31 AM
''UNTIL NAIJAPALS PULLED THE PLUG ON ALL TH LIES'' MTCHEWWWWW..... IRANU... NOW I SEE WHY THAT NAMETALKAM GUY NO DEY RESPOND TO MY COMMENTS... I SEE YOU'RE PART OF THE YEYE ADMIN.... ONIRANU, YOU PULLED PLUG ON THEIR LIES BECAUSE NA YOU DO THIS VIDEO BA...?

Na so, investigative lomo

Posted: at 11-08-2018 07:46 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 11-08-2018 12:26 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ifatun on 11-08-2018 08:41 AM
Good Morning ,My name is OLAIFA a son of CHIEF IFATUNJI ORUNMILA  Am spiritualist The magic man, i can make you rich,bring back your ex_husband,ex_wife,ex_boyfriend or girlfriend only if you contact me today on:CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM:: +2348131931670 -08131931670 if you are having issues with the follow :
1) If you want your ex back.
(2) if you always have bad dreams.
(3) You want to be promoted in your office.
(4)If you need power to win court case
(5)If you need power to be promoted in your work place
(6)If you need DO AS I SAY Spell
(7)Commanding tone
(8)Protection ring
(9)Travel success ring
(10)Spiritual power for Men of God
(11)Tie ur husband/wife to ur self forever alone
(12) You want women/men to run after you.
(13) If you want a child.
(14) You want to be rich.
(15) You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever.
(16) If you need financial assistance.
(17) Herbal care
(18) If you can be able to satisfy your wife sex desire. due to low erraction.
(19) If you have a HIV AID sickness and power to cure cancer problems Call CHIEF IFATUNJI ORUNMILA CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM:: +2348131931670 -08131931670
TRADITIONAL.MEDICINE Herbal Home & Native Doctor. Office Address Ijebu Ogun state...WHY HIDE YOUR SICKNESS??? Some want you to be alive, but not all wants to see you happy and successful. You have to find a solution to every spiritual or financial problems in your life by yourself, they wouldn't help you. Some will take advantage of this while some will just overlook it. There are different ways to be successful, it doesn't just come and meet you in your Bed. Our speciality is as follows: CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM:: +2348131931670 -08131931670
* Be-witched people problem
* performing sex on dream
* Spiritual Husband
* Financial problems
* Court cases
* Job promotion
* Playing Lottery
* Delaying of Visa
* Diabetes
* Bad luck
* Stroke
CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM:: +2348131931670 -08131931670

Are you Ok, why haven’t you traveled out of Nigeria? If you no get bad luck why are you still advertising on naijapals ? Do you have mental disorder?
Posted: at 11-08-2018 12:26 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 11-08-2018 06:08 PM (5 years ago)
(me already know What's Up)

I said it here yesterday...

"the jet isn't actually PRIVATE".
Posted: at 11-08-2018 06:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 12-08-2018 07:40 PM (5 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-08-2018 07:40 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

4. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

13. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

18. EFCC Serves Criminal Fraud Charges To Governor Yahaya Bello Through His Lawyers

19. "I am Afraid Of Coming To Court Because The EFCC Will Arrest Me" - Yahaya Bello

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo