Quite touching...Bro! take heart and pray for direction next time... Reply
The cause is when u had an accident..u bump ur chest on something solid ...then ur rib break and is part of ur heart yea...I guess. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
am really sorry to hear a story like this from a guy. its not easy to love so much and its worst to be heartbroken. d only thing i believe that cures heartbreak is time and distance. u have to give urself time to recover and please distance urself from this Sarah girl or any reminders of her. try to always be in the company of other people and try as much as u can to have fun with ur friends. dont worry a better girl worthy of ur love will come along soon but dont go desperately searching okay, Goodluck! Reply
lotsa of chocolate ice cream...and more booze ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: charstar on 4-05-2010 02:51 PM am really sorry to hear a story like this from a guy. its not easy to love so much and its worst to be heartbroken. d only thing i believe that cures heartbreak is time and distance. u have to give urself time to recover and please distance urself from this Sarah girl or any reminders of her. try to always be in the company of other people and try as much as u can to have fun with ur friends. dont worry a better girl worthy of ur love will come along soon but dont go desperately searching okay, Goodluck! Top marks to charstar, you should get paid for advice like that, I wish u could ave advised me on my heartbreak in uni 15 years ago ![]() ![]() ![]()
The only thing that can cure heart break, a part from God is LOVE, ReplyTime can only heal it. An advise for a gurl: u don't leave your love for 3weeks without calling, text mssg, mail mssg or visitin, that's evacuation of thet property. A red flag of the gurlz code. But if she really had loved you, she should had give you a warning, and not by textin please. I guess, she wasn't your mrs right, just take care of yourself and please don't let this situation deprive u of seeing mrs right as sarah, cuz all women are not like your girl sarah, u will meet a really woman that will care for you like u should, but don't hersitate to show her true love because of this experience. You will be fine
It's a bitter experience. ReplyBut u can't kill urself for love. All u need do is to girth up urself and be a man. Only fools die because of love. Love does not exist in the present age. TAKE HEART!!! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
dnt b idle, go out wif friends n think less abt d girl in question, d rite girl wil come ur way. take heart Reply
@Poster....Get immersed in ur school work,n try 2 mingle wit ur buddies.Diz wud definitely get ur mind of sarah.... ReplyNxt time,luv wit ur brain,n not ur heart!
longtin..but i think salt n water sud cure heart break Reply
Quote from: Tuks on 4-05-2010 04:31 PM @Poster....Get immersed in ur school work,n try 2 mingle wit ur buddies.Diz wud definitely get ur mind of sarah.... so na brain you dey take love not ur heart, @ poster just take heart and forgt abt Sara God will give you another angel Nxt time,luv wit ur brain,n not ur heart!
Quote from: sesgylove on 4-05-2010 05:40 PM Quote from: Tuks on 4-05-2010 04:31 PM @Poster....Get immersed in ur school work,n try 2 mingle wit ur buddies.Diz wud definitely get ur mind of sarah.... so na brain you dey take love not ur heart, @ poster just take heart and forgt abt Sara God will give you another angelNxt time,luv wit ur brain,n not ur heart! U no go fit understand wetin i mean by dat word....
@tuks u don talk am finish.Posta na woman dey luv wit h@ man na wit head or else h@brk go turn u 2 jellyfish.Go read ma frnd! Reply
Go out wit friends and refuse to wallow in self-pity. Reply
T8 hat Reply
only you can cure it by telling yourself the truth & moving on...you dont have control over wot ppl do neither can you change a person but yourself. find the happiness u seek from within Reply
suicide can cure heart break ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
8 bottles of big stout, 1 red wine and 1 bottle of Lord's dry gin. It works like magic. ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos