Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
The heart is probably the most resilient, malleable, ductile part of a man's being. It gains character when it is "exercised." Heartbreaks are sometimes necessary for the heart to discover it's true nature and form it's character. There are no quick fixes to a real heartbreak. U've got to give Ur heart a hand and wings by letting go of the heart breaker, learning from the experience and discovering the joys of being an individual again. ReplyLetting go is the first step. Learning to love Urself without hating the breaker follows after. Just want to be new again and work towards it as fast as Ur heart can heal without being superficial and U'l find the cure. Sometimes what heals a broken heart has nothing to do with the love of another human. ![]()
I really appreciate ur comments all, that shows concern to humanity. This story is indeed my life story, but I pray to God to give me the grace to gather the debris of heart and start in a news pace. once more thank you for all ur contributions, this really makes me to see a good reason of joining Naija pals. ReplySO GUYS CHEERS.
The cause is when u had an accident..u bump ur chest on something solid ...then ur rib break and is part of ur heart yea...I guess ReplyI mean the CURE not the CAUSE HOPE23
The cause is when u had an accident..u bump ur chest on something solid ...then ur rib break and is part of ur heart yea...I guess. I mean the CURE not the CAUSE HOPE23 ok thanks
I hate 2 hear of hearthbreak,it makes me sick. Girls causes all dis dirts and later claims guyz are players,liars,hearth breaker e.t.c my guy pls try n take control of urself n set ur next luv on a new pace. Peace out. Reply
Ok, ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
ooooooh, that is the first attempt, u will get more as the time goes on, anyway, u will be use to it wit time. Replycheers
....heart break my foot Reply
Why should these liabilities/parasites called women become a burden to my sane guy Reply
na me you dey ask? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Acid can do... ReplyAll gud thingz in life re free...........
.... bread n akara....its like magic Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 5-05-2010 05:37 PM .... bread n akara....its like magic without water ba? All gud thingz in life re free...........
yeah..... after 30min add moi moi and st. mortiz.... d best heal 4 h@t break Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 5-05-2010 05:44 PM yeah..... after 30min add moi moi and st. mortiz.... d best heal 4 h@t break re u sure st moriz wil do?let him tri weed... All gud thingz in life re free...........
Una no dey give this guy advice............ ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bazemaster on 5-05-2010 05:58 PM Una no dey give this guy advice............ no na him de gv us advice... All gud thingz in life re free...........
Na to enta water Reply
Quote from: Dranatomy on 5-05-2010 05:11 PM Why should these liabilities/parasites called women become a burden to my sane guy Huh? Are U for real?
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)