Quote from: Piusobazee on 15-05-2010 11:09 AM Lai lai i no go eva allow her get guy 4 her tennage even if i get my way i nt go allow her marry Jesus!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Piusobazee on 15-05-2010 11:09 AM Lai lai i no go eva allow her get guy 4 her tennage even if i get my way i nt go allow her marry wetin dey your mind?
Pius or na wetin be dat ur name na ur type wey if him small galz u go dey microscope like die and u go forget say na anoda pesin sista she be....if u lyk make she no marry na who stress Reply
Quote from: docreala on 15-05-2010 11:22 AM Quote from: Piusobazee on 15-05-2010 11:09 AM Lai lai i no go eva allow her get guy 4 her tennage even if i get my way i nt go allow her marry wetin dey your mind?
abi! Reply
Yes na! Reply
aiight Reply
i dunno coz i dnt av a younger sister. Reply
its nt gud 4 her but depends on the type of friend she keep @ school else no matter any advice u give she must f***k but na secret or school stuff. Reply
There is nothing wrong with her dating, now what you should have a problem with is the guy she's dating, i guess you know as an older brother you should look out 4 her, if u think dude aint normal, help her kick him to the curb. Reply
Quote from: chrisphemy on 16-05-2010 02:55 AM i dunno coz i dnt av a younger sister. Let's just imagine u have,what will u do??
i dont know...just give her guidelines maybe...the earlier the better sha ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 16-05-2010 03:00 PM i dont know...just give her guidelines maybe...the earlier the better sha Does that mean u will give her a go ahead even if she is 16??
Quote from: ejibond on 16-05-2010 03:04 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 16-05-2010 03:00 PM i dont know...just give her guidelines maybe...the earlier the better sha Does that mean u will give her a go ahead even if she is 16??yes..if i had a younger sister..i cant control her life for her..she have to make her own mistakes You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 16-05-2010 03:07 PM Quote from: ejibond on 16-05-2010 03:04 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 16-05-2010 03:00 PM i dont know...just give her guidelines maybe...the earlier the better sha Does that mean u will give her a go ahead even if she is 16??yes..if i had a younger sister..i cant control her life for her..she have to make her own mistakes Infact,let me ask u these,if u have a female daughter,will u do d same?
dont go red..cos i have me own say... Replyask me when i give birth to a daughter You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
no prob e go wait Reply
everyone has got the right to live their lives.... all u can do as a loving big bro/sis is to give her tips.... Reply![]()