"7 Stands For Perfection" - Mosun Filani Oduoye & Husband Celebrate Their 7th Wedding Anniversary

Date: 19-02-2019 12:32 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 19-02-2019 12:32 PM (5 years ago)

When Mosun Filani 7 years ago abandoned the movie industry and tied the knot with Osun big boy, Kayode Oduoye, many condemned her for marrying a man who was married. The war was much, that Kayode had to say, he had no woman at his home when he got married to Mosun. In fact, her colleagues couldn’t stop talking about it and you read some of those on this blog too!

Today, 19th of February, 2019, the couple are celebrating 7 years in marriage with their kids! You see, truly, there is nothing wrong in finding love at another stage of your life and embracing it, if the one you are/were into is hell! Many condemn others for this, but truth is, sometimes people make mistakes with their first marriages, but well... except you are a born-again, where divorce is not an option! Happy married life to the couple jare!!! Below is how they both showed each other love...

Mosun wrote;

HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TO US!!! 7 YEARS DOWN, FOREVER TO GO! 7 STANDS FOR PERFECTION, YOU ARE PERFECT FOR ME BABE AND I AM PERFECT FOR YOU! THANK YOU LORD FOR GRACE AND MERCY AGAINST ALL ODDS. I LOVE U NOW AND FOREVER BABE @kayodeoduoye

Kayode wrote; One of the godly rewards was giving us to each other years back. If you want to know how much I love you, then count the stars in the sky and the fishes in the seas! When ALL MY DREAMS come true, the one I want next(and always) is to find you still standing by me. I love you always my wiffy/ Mosunmola Olaronke Oduoye(MFO)...for life. Happy Wedding Anniversary luv

Posted: at 19-02-2019 12:32 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kamelojr at 19-02-2019 06:29 PM (5 years ago)
Kizz Daniel announces first headline concert in Indigo O2, London
https://www.newsarena.co/entertainment/kizz-daniel-announces-first-headline-concert-in-indigo-o2-london/
Posted: at 19-02-2019 06:29 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie