How do u commit abortion for someone...is she still a baby for u to make a decision for her on what to do?listen,I don't blame really blame her for taking ur hubby.I blame u the wife(the woman of the house).do u know why I blamed you?ask me why and I will tell you. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
There is no way ur younger sis wont phyuk ur hubby,ur english composition is bad and im so sure ur cooking is just as bad and ur bed skills is even worse...im sorry,i cant help u.u shot urself in d leg by allowing ur bitchy sis to live wit u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Hey young man sup? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
cool and u? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Hahaha same kool ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Must U leave or abort? Why don't U just send her off and face attention to Ur husband. Some men sef no dey try. Reply
Some men dey try well well,the man try well well,I don't blame him oooo anyway,the man still member of their family,she should be happy sa na her sister her hubby give belle,if to sa na another woman they for plan kick her azz out. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: faithaina on 18-05-2010 12:43 PM what will u do if your younger sister that was staying with u collect your husband from u and even got pregnant for him. We u leave your house for her to continue or u will commit abortion for her. Thats very sad and confused situation, i will suggest u take care of ur sister and the baby on the way already. but for that man, is not ur husband. if he and ur sister decide to settle down as husband and wife, let it be so. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hmmm thats a not easy case...but if ya husby did such with ya blood how can u go on with him?no trust,respect...leave dem..and get ya man who is just for u...ya sis self kinda funny..she cant get other man just ya husband???wonder... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
where you sleeping when all the show was going on? talk to your parents about it, its an abomination in my place. But that man is not suppose to be called a husband cos he can even sleep with his own daughter. Reply
Dicey situation...........but I cant leave my home for an opportunist sister! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hmmmm Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-05-2010 01:00 PM Hahaha same kool why laffing b4 responding TALK AM LISTENING!!!
dirtykid...na ur face be dis?. As 4 d posta...WAHALA DEY! Reply
hmmmm ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: divineproject on 18-05-2010 02:11 PM Dicey situation...........but I cant leave my home for an opportunist sister! uhmm, nice. so it's gonna be war! ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: faithaina on 18-05-2010 12:43 PM what will u do if your younger sister that was staying with u collect your husband from u and even got pregnant for him. We u leave your house for her to continue or u will commit abortion for her. corrections:snatch and not collect if u haven't given birth to any child for the man, pack and leave but if u already have kids for him, ur younger should find a way of coping up with her bastard child.... in fact send her out before the ninth month of the pregnancy CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
find out y Reply
I don't blame him oo, he thinks ur sister oyoyo is very sweeter than urs, Reply