Billionaire, Emmanuel Adebayor Causes A Stir After A Video Of Him Drinking Garri Surfaces Online

Date: 28-02-2019 12:33 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 28-02-2019 12:33 PM (5 years ago)

One of Africa’s richest footballers of all time, Emmanuel Adebayor Sheyi, has caused quite the stir on social media after uploading a video of himself having an unexpected meal. For someone of Adebayor’s wealth and stature, one would expect to see him galivanting in 5star restaurants for any meal he cannot cook at home.

You certainly don’t expect to run into him chopping gari soakings, which is one of the favourite meals of every broke a$$ secondary school student in this country.

However, Adebayor, currently in Turkey, said he decided to have the meal because it’s his father’s favourite. Unfortunately, the gari is without groundnut, which is really the best ingredient of the whole meal.

Watch Adebayor chucking down soakings below…

Posted: at 28-02-2019 12:33 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 28-02-2019 12:40 PM (5 years ago)
PEOPLE NO GO MIND THERE BUSINESS.
ANYBODY FROM WAST AFRICA WEY NEVER DO THE SAME, CAST 1ST STONE.
Posted: at 28-02-2019 12:40 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicvic3 at 28-02-2019 12:51 PM (5 years ago)
Wonders shall never end.
Posted: at 28-02-2019 12:51 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 28-02-2019 04:42 PM (5 years ago)
Now,I like this guy

Posted: at 28-02-2019 04:42 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 28-02-2019 05:08 PM (5 years ago)
Oh my gosh ! Does anyone thinks drinking garri is poverty ? Oh plz ! Ya pls change this mentality .U can be richest man on earth and travelled the globe ,dined at the most exquisite restaurant on planet and have the world at your disposal but ,one thing is sure and that one thing is ,you can’t shelved African food for western food in a period of months .At a particular time you will missed that taste of African cuisine .Particularly ,if you have lived some part of your life I’m Africa or vacationed for a period of not less than a year ,trust me you will at a point missed that delicacies of African taste

Posted: at 28-02-2019 05:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac