KOLO MENTA Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 30-07-2010 10:25 AM I WISH THAT MISS KALU WILL STOP DENYING OUR LOVE AFFAIR ..... love affair you and who? you better wake up now and stop wasting ur wishes
Quote from: bomsiluv on 30-07-2010 04:19 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 30-07-2010 10:25 AM I WISH THAT MISS KALU WILL STOP DENYING OUR LOVE AFFAIR ..... Which luv affair? abeg help me ask him oo
I wish i fit give like ten gurls belle chai Reply
I wish I could slap your mouth Reply
Quote from: Bettychy on 30-07-2010 09:20 PM I wish I could slap your mouth wish granted he really need the slap b4 gets out of hand
Quote from: Bettychy on 30-07-2010 09:20 PM I wish I could slap your mouth abeg no slap am ooo leave him for DP to handle
Boomsi,hehe u attack me a lot oh,haba? Reply
leave that thing guy Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 30-07-2010 07:44 PM I wish i fit give like ten gurls belle chai Wish not granted.........you are banned from mother earth........... ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I wish to have 2 dicks...... 1 for my wife, 1 for my galfriends ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
HEHEHEHEHE, nothing for you xter....wish not granted............. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: missKalu on 30-07-2010 06:46 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 30-07-2010 10:25 AM I WISH THAT MISS KALU WILL STOP DENYING OUR LOVE AFFAIR ..... love affair you and who? you better wake up now and stop wasting ur wishes DP PROMISE TO HELP GRANT THE WISH .... SO I GET HOPE
Quote from: xter on 31-07-2010 12:44 PM I wish to have 2 dicks...... 1 for my wife, 1 for my galfriends DP .... THIS WISH IS DANGEROUS .... WE GO INVITE WOMAN RIGHT FOR HIM
Wish naija gurls will stop asking for recharged card and give we bobos the thing freely Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 31-07-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: xter on 31-07-2010 12:44 PM I wish to have 2 dicks...... 1 for my wife, 1 for my galfriends DP .... THIS WISH IS DANGEROUS .... WE GO INVITE WOMAN RIGHT FOR HIM Yes oo.........that his wish is NOT granted.........case closed A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: solid_solid on 31-07-2010 01:39 PM Quote from: missKalu on 30-07-2010 06:46 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 30-07-2010 10:25 AM I WISH THAT MISS KALU WILL STOP DENYING OUR LOVE AFFAIR ..... love affair you and who? you better wake up now and stop wasting ur wishes DP PROMISE TO HELP GRANT THE WISH .... SO I GET HOPE I dont remember making such promise.........so look for another wish, remember your number of wishes dey run out.... ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 31-07-2010 03:02 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 31-07-2010 01:39 PM Quote from: missKalu on 30-07-2010 06:46 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 30-07-2010 10:25 AM I WISH THAT MISS KALU WILL STOP DENYING OUR LOVE AFFAIR ..... love affair you and who? you better wake up now and stop wasting ur wishes DP PROMISE TO HELP GRANT THE WISH .... SO I GET HOPE I dont remember making such promise.........so look for another wish, remember your number of wishes dey run out.... ![]() EVEN U DP ...... I AM DISAPPOINTMENT
Quote from: solid_solid on 31-07-2010 03:15 PM Quote from: divineproject on 31-07-2010 03:02 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 31-07-2010 01:39 PM Quote from: missKalu on 30-07-2010 06:46 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 30-07-2010 10:25 AM I WISH THAT MISS KALU WILL STOP DENYING OUR LOVE AFFAIR ..... love affair you and who? you better wake up now and stop wasting ur wishes DP PROMISE TO HELP GRANT THE WISH .... SO I GET HOPE I dont remember making such promise.........so look for another wish, remember your number of wishes dey run out.... ![]() EVEN U DP ...... I AM DISAPPOINTMENT ok sorry baby.........you know I have so many wishes to take care of....so what was dat ur wish again? ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)