FOR TWO YEARS IF OK BECAUSE I HAVE SEEN A CASE WHERE A GUY JUST WAKE UP ONE MORNING AND TOLD HIS GIRL THAT HE IS QUITING THE RELATIONSHIP AFTER NINE YEARS OF DATING Reply
dunno ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
@poster,it all depend on what your looking for ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
na chinekemeh ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
You can spend a lifetime with someone, and that person is still possible to "offer " u some unpleasant surprises, so, if a person doesn't want to be known as he/she really is ,you'll not, but...u can take your chance after around 2 years of dating! ReplyLive and let live!
I fink 7years is quite ideal. ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
a year and some some some Reply![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 29-05-2010 07:49 PM I fink 7years is quite ideal. you mean 7 years in relationship only? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I hav never hav d experience, so all u ar saying is as if u are singing. Reply
who said 7yrs here..say wetin happen.i go don old finish dat time nah. Reply
@priceless-jewel, e good as u know. ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Idk Reply
2years ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
i think 1 to 2 yrs is okay. so that you can study he/she well b4 getting married Reply
6 months Reply
Quote from: Agatex on 3-06-2010 09:24 AM 6 months what are you selling plantain or banana
it all depends on both partners... it could take some 3 months,some 6 month.. while some 4,5,6,7,8,9 and so on... meanwhile no outcome in the relationship... but for heavens sake what are you dating for 7-9 years for?... you can take 3-6 months to know your partner.. all the same it depends on you and your partner.. and what you are looking /waiting for... ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
reading ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
below 1 yr Reply