i was very shucked when a matured working class lady stole my phone inside bus today on my way going to work and switched it off immediately and left the bus and enter byke, but i thank God cuz finally finally she was cought and disgraced by people around
Posted: at 1-06-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
diplomatik at 1-06-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) (f)
@ poster... MR man now what... ?
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 1-06-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 1-06-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: mantoney on 1-06-2010 04:22 PM
i just want u people to help me thank God that is all but i can't emagine that a matured lady of that type could do such a nonsense
a thief has no label it can be any1
we thank GOD it was only ur phone and not ur heart...mcheewwww
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 1-06-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (f)
@ poster this whahala too much for this ur phone sef....
Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero