A boy and his date

Date: 04-06-2010 3:03 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Henry Opara >aka< henex
- at 4-06-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
A boy and his date were parked on a back road some distance from town, doing what boys and girls do on back roads some distance from town. Abruptly, the girl stopped the boy dead in his tracks.

"I really should have mentioned this earlier, but I'm actually a hooker and I charge $20 for sex." The boy reluctantly paid her, and they did their thing. After the obligatory cigarette, the boy sat in the driver's seat, staring out the window.
 "Why aren't we going anywhere?" asked the girl.

"Well, I should have mentioned this before, but I'm actually a taxi driver, and the fare back to town is $25."

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- talkandsave at 4-06-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: henex on  4-06-2010 03:03 PM
A boy and his date were parked on a back road some distance from town, doing what boys and girls do on back roads some distance from town. Abruptly, the girl stopped the boy dead in his tracks.

"I really should have mentioned this earlier, but I'm actually a hooker and I charge $20 for sex." The boy reluctantly paid her, and they did their thing. After the obligatory cigarette, the boy sat in the driver's seat, staring out the window.
 "Why aren't we going anywhere?" asked the girl.

"Well, I should have mentioned this before, but I'm actually a taxi driver, and the fare back to town is $25."

BOTH ON THE JOB.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 4-06-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
balanced equation
Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belindajustins at 5-06-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
no...the girl need to balance the guy $5
Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 5-06-2010 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: belindajustins on  5-06-2010 01:06 AM
no...the girl need to balance the guy $5
nobody owes anybody money.
Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 5-06-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
yes.. ota aki don come 2 nkuma house

Posted: at 5-06-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mrvoue at 9-06-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
ehn make d girl giv am $5honeypot naw make equation balance.
Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maameyaas at 9-06-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
is dis a joke or story
Posted: at 9-06-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammyleecuc at 9-06-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
still on d matter
Posted: at 9-06-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henex at 9-06-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: maameyaas on  9-06-2010 12:20 PM
is dis a joke or story

dose it matter if its a story or a joke like u say, all dat matter is it must be atlist funny Grin ! hope u wont call my reply a story!
Posted: at 9-06-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maameyaas at 9-06-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
WATEVA U THINK
Posted: at 9-06-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KleverC at 9-06-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
pay up girl

Posted: at 9-06-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac