![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Beauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 24-09-2008 12:03 PM MAZI CON TALK NOW SINCE U ARE WAITING FOR BLACKBEAUTY TO TALK ABOUT SEX.. U DON CALL ME QUEEN OF SEX SO MAKE WE SEE NOW WETIN U HAVE TO TALK...... OKORO LINGO..... MAKE NO BODY SETTLE MA FIGHT WITH MAZI OO COS WE JUST START......... SEX IS GOOD MAZI DENY AM COS U ARE NOT GOOD IN BED if u like beg me...use every trick in the book to lure me...i will continue resist ur temptations...not even ur emails...if u had approached me respectfully...maybe...maybe....but no u hv failed...if like call assassins. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wonders shall never never end in this world Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
ah ah..dis topic again.....i don tire 4 talkx abt sex..... Reply
overflogged ReplyOne united!!!
well forum members am not interested anymore in the issue of sex but Mazi is really getting me out of patience and aam going to see to it that HE BOWS.... U HEAR MAZI BOW so i leave u in peace..... Let the people know u not good in bed..... ur bed language sucks....... am not interested in you cos u have phyuked me up b4 and i wont allow u do that again...... pls add 70% more to ur sex issue..... ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
LOL ReplyOne united!!!
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 24-09-2008 01:19 PM well forum members am not interested anymore in the issue of sex but Mazi is really getting me out of patience and aam going to see to it that HE BOWS.... U HEAR MAZI BOW so i leave u in peace..... Let the people know u not good in bed..... ur bed language sucks....... am not interested in you cos u have ed me up b4 and i wont allow u do that again...... pls add 70% more to ur sex issue..... wat do u seriously xpect from an old man....its lyk talking to klnt d drunk about politics If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
or responsibility ReplyOne united!!!
Any body home? Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
*yawns* ReplyYOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
invincible steps off here ... Reply
stretchx.... Reply
![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
my turn 2 fly by ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
what is going on? Reply![]()
sex sex sex ad infinitum ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: chiomsx on 24-09-2008 12:42 PM ah ah..dis topic again.....i don tire 4 talkx abt sex..... i tot i was the only lone voice in the wilderness... ![]()
U surely are ReplyOne united!!!
datz why u look d way u do...monkey like. Reply