yes he is ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
people are so biased .... because if yarima is having a secret affair with that girl no body will know and nothing will happen .... so marrying her is the best .... why are you people saying rubbish ... Reply
he is a he goat.infact all of them are he goats Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: ynusaa on 13-06-2010 09:49 AM people are so biased .... because if yarima is having a secret affair with that girl no body will know and nothing will happen .... so marrying her is the best .... why are you people saying rubbish ... marriage is ordained by God. Child abuse, molestation, pedophia is not ordained by God. The girl is under age to be used for segxwal activities whether under marriage or private affair. The moslem religion is now protecting pedophiles under the name of religion.
That OLD MAN is INDEED SHAMELESS Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 13-06-2010 05:13 PM That OLD MAN is INDEED SHAMELESS TRUE TALK.
Quote from: talkandsave on 13-06-2010 06:54 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 13-06-2010 05:13 PM That OLD MAN is INDEED SHAMELESS TRUE TALK.
there is no problem at all! i'm 55 years old man, i want to marry Yerrima 12 years old daughter. hope he will agree to [/size] this or else.... Reply
i sure say dis man go dey phyuk im daughter.religion or no religion the small piken honeypot never strong abi he wan give am bow leg.ppl like abeg make una go phyuk this man daughter make we see his reactions.u be idiot for loving small piken honeypot,when matue obo plenty Reply
Disgusting Bollocks!! Reply2.0.
Quote from: zykeefun on 13-06-2010 10:59 PM there is no problem at all! i'm 55 years old man, i want to marry Yerrima 12 years old daughter. hope he will agree to [/size] this or else.... Dear Lord, have mercy.
Quote from: billprince on 13-06-2010 11:54 PM i sure say dis man go dey phyuk im daughter.religion or no religion the small piken honeypot never strong abi he wan give am bow leg.ppl like abeg make una go phyuk this man daughter make we see his reactions.u be idiot for loving small piken honeypot,when matue obo plenty His daughters did not rape the 13 year old girl that Yerima claims he married.
Quote from: martiz on 10-06-2010 12:19 AM IF YERIMA HAVE AGE MATE DAUGHTER WITH THE 13 YEARS OLD BABY GIRL HE MARRIED, NIGERIAN SHOULD MAKE HER MARRY TO ANY YERIMA'S AGE MATE MAN IN THE COUNTRY. Quote from: kenyawest on 14-06-2010 04:42 AM Quote from: billprince on 13-06-2010 11:54 PM i sure say dis man go dey phyuk im daughter.religion or no religion the small piken honeypot never strong abi he wan give am bow leg.ppl like abeg make una go phyuk this man daughter make we see his reactions.u be idiot for loving small piken honeypot,when matue obo plenty His daughters did not rape the 13 year old girl that Yerima claims he married.Quote from: kenyawest on 14-06-2010 04:41 AM Quote from: zykeefun on 13-06-2010 10:59 PM there is no problem at all! i'm 55 years old man, i want to marry Yerrima 12 years old daughter. hope he will agree to [/size] this or else.... Dear Lord, have mercy.See the man biabia...
Quote from: bhl72 on 14-06-2010 02:42 PM Quote from: martiz on 10-06-2010 12:19 AM IF YERIMA HAVE AGE MATE DAUGHTER WITH THE 13 YEARS OLD BABY GIRL HE MARRIED, NIGERIAN SHOULD MAKE HER MARRY TO ANY YERIMA'S AGE MATE MAN IN THE COUNTRY. Quote from: kenyawest on 14-06-2010 04:42 AM Quote from: billprince on 13-06-2010 11:54 PM i sure say dis man go dey phyuk im daughter.religion or no religion the small piken honeypot never strong abi he wan give am bow leg.ppl like abeg make una go phyuk this man daughter make we see his reactions.u be idiot for loving small piken honeypot,when matue obo plenty His daughters did not rape the 13 year old girl that Yerima claims he married.Quote from: kenyawest on 14-06-2010 04:41 AM Quote from: zykeefun on 13-06-2010 10:59 PM there is no problem at all! i'm 55 years old man, i want to marry Yerrima 12 years old daughter. hope he will agree to [/size] this or else.... Dear Lord, have mercy.See the man biabia... QUITE SAD.
In fact I'm not suprise of this man called yerima behaviour because his egoisim and neportism is too much Reply
Quote from: RocketShip on 11-06-2010 08:36 AM this man is a paedophile and all that crap about islam agreed 100%allowing men marry children is BULLSHIT.....he should be sent to prison for life. How can a man that old be thinking of defiling a child..i feel so sorry for the child. Education is really important, if her parents were educated they would not even agree to this rubbish..YERIMA will rot in hell for this wickedness
Quote from: omatu on 10-06-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: mubaji on 10-06-2010 02:07 PM Quote from: edijana394 on 10-06-2010 11:11 AM even the ALLAH u call will not forgive u. yes, because yeima never offended Allah by getting married to a 13 years old lady. it's not against Allah's laws.well, ignorance -they say- is no defence. i'll like to inform you this by boldly saying: "No stipulated age for marriage in Islam, get married as soon as you are matured and capable to bear the responsibilities as a man or a woman".
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad
El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027
Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos