Would you allow your Guy or Girl to do this? (Page 7)

Date: 14-06-2010 8:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Kelly Justice
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15
- frenzi at 17-06-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Trust is the key to any relationship, its ur choice to trust or not. I will allow her if i trust her.
There is also a possibility that nothing will happen.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Harlaryo at 17-06-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
i wont allow that.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Harlaryo at 17-06-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
i wont allow that.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- seyifash at 17-06-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
i think evrybdy av the right to do wat pleases him/her, as a matter of fact boy or no boy friend... girl or no girl friend, we are talking of friendship here 4get the kind of friend both of u are having, either a date or a strong relationship as far as u haven't married him/her... it still a friendship. it only God who knw friendship dat will result in marriage... dat is just by the way. actually as for me i can allow my girlfriend to sleep anywhere pleases her but the only thing is dat if she really loved me she would dey submissive to me but not must cus i haven't married her yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- talkandsave at 18-06-2010 02:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 17-06-2010 10:53 PM
you no go understand believe me coz if you go understand you for don understand
I OVERSTAND. 
Posted: at 18-06-2010 02:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adaogbo at 18-06-2010 03:02 AM (13 years ago)

pls just an example i will understand
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dupsy2smile at 18-06-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
I can only trust mysef, but 4 my guy 2 sleep at a female's is not allowed. He's free 2 do dat without my knowledge, afterall he's jst  boyfriend and not my husband.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Esteeben at 18-06-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm hard one but i will never allow that happen
Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tollygirl at 18-06-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
He can do that without my knowledge,bt if am aware i won't allow that.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 18-06-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
when they do it behind ur back, will u b angry for it after?
Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- irule at 18-06-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adaogbo on 18-06-2010 03:02 AM

u this girl wetin u wan understand sef? very soon u go belestand

Posted: at 18-06-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enibones at 18-06-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
It depends, the kind of friend  you have... you must understand your friend very well.
If your friend is this loose type (follow anything on skirt) dont event suggest it to her/him or you will have yourself to blame. but if the guy/girl is this honesty and trustworthy type then wats bad.

You know there are two side to a coin, then you will have to evalate your gf/bf if he/she is d loose type dont do it or the easy to convince type. dontttttttttttt.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teeteeylaryor at 18-06-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 14-06-2010 08:37 PM
Quote from: irule on 14-06-2010 08:09 PM
Make God forbid bad thing, hell no! i wont!, I cant! cos most guys are controlled by their d**ck

Why wont U allow it?
U said bf/gf right
U dont own her, she's got
the right to do whatever
she pleases except she
chooses to listen to U

This is the reason why most peeps
cry heart break up in here
mistakin the gf/bf for marriage

na so....... we just need to change our orientation/mentality about something even many things......... i call MISCONCEPTION

Posted: at 18-06-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 18-06-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 18-06-2010 11:35 AM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 14-06-2010 08:37 PM
Quote from: irule on 14-06-2010 08:09 PM
Make God forbid bad thing, hell no! i wont!, I cant! cos most guys are controlled by their d**ck

Why wont U allow it?
U said bf/gf right
U dont own her, she's got
the right to do whatever
she pleases except she
chooses to listen to U

This is the reason why most peeps
cry heart break up in here
mistakin the gf/bf for marriage

na so....... we just need to change our orientation/mentality about something even many things......... i call MISCONCEPTION
dont worry wen such tin happen to u will understand it's not just orientation or mentality

Posted: at 18-06-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eriele at 18-06-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
before i was staying in some friends houses... but my bf didn't know about it
i will never let my bf to do this, for husband especially.
bcs everything is in girl's hands... and if a girl wants smth she will have it...
my bf has his own bed to sleep, and money for taxi, there's no reason to stay in somebody's house for a night.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- livingmodel at 18-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
for me I'm a jealous type, i never chance at all. Is "bomber to bomber" i no give a damm. if u try me, i'm off the game. simple
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhl72 at 18-06-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-06-2010 08:08 PM
a boyfriend can do watever he please...but a husband isnt spending the night with a female...best friends or wateva.

Gbam! End of discussion
Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pipsy2hot at 18-06-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
well i might if i know d history of her friend she's sleepin ova at his place dat wud determine weda or not  i wud agree
Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bhl72 at 18-06-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
dat kind thing, you will not sleep that night o... even if nothing happened, you may have some silly thoughts...
Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adaogbo at 18-06-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irule on 18-06-2010 11:08 AM
Quote from: adaogbo on 18-06-2010 03:02 AM

u this girl wetin u wan understand sef? very soon u go belestand

lol lai lai them no fit  as for ndjoe he must explain
Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15