Ouch.....my dad is 99.....shld i connect U both? Reply
going..... Reply
only shoe u lofe??dress u love nko??MAGA ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
good luck poster ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
K Reply
good luck Reply
Quote from: Miss_precious on 16-06-2010 05:33 AM only shoe u lofe??dress u love nko??MAGA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
50 to 90? E be like say u need someone to phyuk u with viagra ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Keep searching Reply
Wrong Number! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
All the best poster. ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
heheheh runnnin Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Wait... why run when you can waka pass Reply![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
i want to be fit:-) Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
xter 24 yrs old, Macgreat 22, luvvy 20 = 66yrs old Reply@ poster can we apply?
u guys not dry enough loool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Luvvy,shey u no get virus? I tell u i need widow to marry abi u no hear when she say na viagra user she like ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Gold diggers. :-/ Reply