Did Sani Kaita Cost Us The Game? (Page 8)

Date: 17-06-2010 10:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- nasara45 at 21-06-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nasara45 on 21-06-2010 07:59 AM
kaita is a patriotic citizen.how many of you here can defend your beloved country in any activity?everybody can make mistakes.u who is blaming him ,maybe you do not know what football is.some even threaten him.but i know that GOD IS the only person who owns our lives.if we can admit the fact that he made a stupid mistake and that we gonna do harm to him,lets go back to history---DID WE KILL OBASANJO AND OTHER NAIJA DELEGATION WHO MADE THESAME MISTAKE AT THE ICJ TO HAND OVER BAKASSI TO CAMEROON?if only we are not fools that anything that happen IN naija,we call it a mistake.your own mistake you make in the country is only by doing 419,stealing,prostitution and you can name the rest,if u care.........we should accept the fact that u and i can also make mistakes and we have been making them and we will continue to make mistakes till we die.nobody is perfect or pure...THAT IS WHY PENCILS HAVE ERRASERS...TAKE CARE...........SANI KAITA..CALM DOWN YOUR MIND.U WANTED TO DEFEND THE COLOURS OF YOUR NATION B4 THINGS WENT WRONG...DID ENYEAMA NOT ALSO MAKE A MISTAKE BY NOT STOPPING THE PENALTY?OTHER GOALIES CAN STOP PENALTY SHOTS.WHY DID ENYEAMA NOT ALSO DO SAME?ARE WE GONNA CALL THAT ANOTHER MISTAKE?
Posted: at 21-06-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nasara45 at 21-06-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nasara45 on 21-06-2010 08:04 AM
kaita is a patriotic citizen.how many of you here can defend your beloved country in any activity?everybody can make mistakes.u who is blaming him ,maybe you do not know what football is.some even threaten him.but i know that GOD IS the only person who owns our lives.if we can admit the fact that he made a stupid mistake and that we gonna do harm to him,lets go back to history---DID WE KILL OBASANJO AND OTHER NAIJA DELEGATION WHO MADE THESAME MISTAKE AT THE ICJ TO HAND OVER BAKASSI TO CAMEROON?if only we are not fools that anything that happen IN naija,we call it a mistake.your own mistake you make in the country is only by doing 419,stealing,prostitution and you can name the rest,if u care.........we should accept the fact that u and i can also make mistakes and we have been making them and we will continue to make mistakes till we die.nobody is perfect or pure...THAT IS WHY PENCILS HAVE ERRASERS...TAKE CARE...........SANI KAITA..CALM DOWN YOUR MIND.U WANTED TO DEFEND THE COLOURS OF YOUR NATION B4 THINGS WENT WRONG...DID ENYEAMA NOT ALSO MAKE A MISTAKE BY NOT STOPPING THE PENALTY?OTHER GOALIES CAN STOP PENALTY SHOTS.WHY DID ENYEAMA NOT ALSO DO SAME?ARE WE GONNA CALL THAT ANOTHER MISTAKE?
Posted: at 21-06-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 21-06-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
must you post your comment 3 times to drive home your opinion ?

Posted: at 21-06-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- daniela at 21-06-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
I don't blame kaita because he know nothing about football, he think is all about wearring football boot and jump on the pitch of playing like monkey that is about to catch banana!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 21-06-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
he was just flexing his weak muscles !

Posted: at 21-06-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- doubled192 at 21-06-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
see him coconut head.... shior
Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 21-06-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nasara45 on 21-06-2010 08:06 AM
Quote from: nasara45 on 21-06-2010 08:04 AM

The question is why? Why did he do it? Naijapals, I heard he apologized. What did he say?
Posted: at 21-06-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bless123omo at 21-06-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
      Hi sir,
I whant to say that the Nigerian boy did there best, i think you all, to be prisaise, Nigerians, should try as moch as porsebl to go and fined out what is wrong with footbale, for me i think you all should get an investigators to look in to, what is hapening to the footble in Nigeria, all that you see is way beyond taht you can see, thank you,
   yours,
      Blessing Omoregbe,
Posted: at 21-06-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 21-06-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
He is a big fool........he should not play for national team again...because he lack discipline....
Posted: at 21-06-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- damzzie at 21-06-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
9ja waz playn like they havn't got any training.
They're too slow
Posted: at 21-06-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ashanti4reece at 21-06-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder why Sani Kaita is still acting like dat Roll Eyes
!Even d team he play for in Spain he has received a lot of yellow & red cards there, to the point dat he is now used to yellow & red cards.He doesn't giv a damn if any of the cards'll come.Hmmmmm.I guess Kaita is one of the area guys in Nigeria who play ball in his vicinity & was lucky to be asked a question by one govt workers"Kaita I hear say u dey play ball 4 area abi nor b so?"Kaita answered"yes so" Then d govt worker said follow me.That's why he doesn't know d rules & regulations in football.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 21-06-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Tomorrow is the day for the Super Eagles to prove to the world that Nigerians are not 4-1-9. In 13 world cup matches, Nigeria has won 4, drawn 1 and lost 8. If we loose to S.Korea our record will be 4-1-9. Let's pray for the eagles!
Posted: at 21-06-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- markfred1000000 at 21-06-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Sad IF I BY ANY MEANS CAUGHT UP WITH HIM IN AN EATRIE AND I'M HAVING A GUN WITH ME, I BET I WILL SHOOT HIM MORE THAN 80 BULLETS INTO HIS SKULL, HE IS AN ANIMAL AND HE IS NOT EXPOSED AT ALL. LOCAL PLAYER FORM THAT MATTER, WE ARE ON TOP, WE ARE THE SIDE LEADING WHY MUST HE HAVE DONE THAT, THATZ A CAUSE THAT WAS SPELLED ON HIM FROM HIS FAMILY, I BEG JUST BONE I PROMISE TO KILL HIM FOR ANGRY NIGERIANS, IF YOU HAVE ANY CHANCE TO TALK TO HIM, THE BEST ADVICE YOU COULD GIVE HIM IS NEVER TO COME TO NIGERIA, LET HIM REMEMBER THE CASE OF ESCOBER OF COLUMBIA  [/font][/b][/size]
Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- EYAADAH at 21-06-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
I must confess,as for me,am not looking for successes as such considering Nigeria's preparations before the commencement of the world cup proper,but my look outs are for : 1)Discipline of the over all team 2)comportment,3)commitments and the fighting spirit and the hunger for goals which was missing in the Amadu's DISAPPOINTING Eagles.

If this attitude displayed in the two matches by the Eagles was seen in the Nation's cup we would have worn THE GOLD not BRONZE. Therefore,i suggest Larger-back be given extension of time say for the next four years,then we would be sure that we shall see the return of the 1994 Eagles.On Kaita attitude i don't blame him, he's a product of quota system,if you ask Larger-back you would get to understand my thinking,and not until when the heads of NFF allows the super Eagles Coach a free hand for selections our nation would not get to the pick we all desire or dream of-this is my only fear!!!! After all,there are better boys in the Team B that fits in better that Kaita,yet they were not selected.
Thnks

Fred
Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- defreyde at 21-06-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
All d team are sick,they cnt run,accept d keeper.this footballers has money and they are protening themselfs for their clubs,they prefer their clubs more than their country.d nigeria coach should look for young player and train them up for d next world cup.it wil be a big privilege them.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- leovipes at 21-06-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
me den kill kaita
Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- larrosman at 22-06-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
sani kaita will not play the next match,so lets play and win and stop blaming the poor guy and blame the refree who issue red card istead of yellow
Posted: at 22-06-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kizzy4urluv at 22-06-2010 02:04 AM (13 years ago)
we should stop blaming any player 4 whatever happen in the field, let come today and cheerup our team 4 d next match, i have strong believe we can play in 2nd round, GO EAGLE'S GO
Posted: at 22-06-2010 02:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 22-06-2010 02:42 AM (13 years ago)
Kaita is a good reflection of our level of intolerance of others in our community .  small thing people start fighting and killing am sure thats what he is used to whereever he came from . 

i am sure he has something to learn in the bigger civilized world .  Even life itself is like a game  to be enjoyed ispite of all its ups and downs not a fight all the time .

But indeed this guy caused us that game no doubt about it .

BETTER LUCK AND MORE DISCIPLINE NEXT GAME - HOPEFULLY PRAYERS WILL WORK THIS TIME

Posted: at 22-06-2010 02:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 22-06-2010 06:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 21-06-2010 09:11 PM
Tomorrow is the day for the Super Eagles to prove to the world that Nigerians are not 4-1-9. In 13 world cup matches, Nigeria has won 4, drawn 1 and lost 8. If we loose to S.Korea our record will be 4-1-9. Let's pray for the eagles!
omatu na wa 4 u o! u don carry come o!
Posted: at 22-06-2010 06:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

8. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

9. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

10. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

13. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

14. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

15. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

16. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model